FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Steve Blond's Profile

Credit Tier

Steve Blond

Customers rated Steve Blond 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

SEXY AND HORNY MUSCLES GUY WITH DEEP SOUL
 
1 of 6
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
Mr.Blond owns a perfect sexy body.He is absolutely an excellent model!
Noah_26
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
A real sexy performer with a lot of unique qualities. Extremely handsome, sensual, and super fucking hot.
cute40
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Steve has always been a wonderful model. He has turned from a cute guy into a hot man and is a very nice and friendly person as well.
Pitt39
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
I love to fuck his ass.I never saw such amazing beauty.Fabulous performance show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: August 26, 2017
Steve is extremely handsome and super friendly.His performances are always amazing and super hot.
Kimtut46
Wrote on: May 28, 2017
Steve is a super handsome guy and he knows how to please us.Such a pleasure to have a private show with him.
Carlota71
Wrote on: April 19, 2017
Steve is tremendously sexy and hot.He knows how to deliver a very exciting performance show.Such a great model.
Nagunda
Wrote on: March 10, 2017
One of the most handsome guys on here.Such an amazing and sweet hot boy!
Raven_76
Wrote on: March 7, 2017
Steve is fantastic. I had been waiting so long and then when we went private he was amazing.
Jack_S15
Wrote on: January 4, 2017
What can I say about Mr. Steve? He is simply one of the best on this site, I've already lost the number of pvts I've had with him, he has a body to die for, handsome face and aims to please each and every time, money well spent, a perfect 10 in my book.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Steve Blond. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x