FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chris Aron's Profile

Credit Tier

Chris Aron

Customers rated Chris Aron 5 out of 5 based on 328 reviews

you better get ready
 
1 of 33
Chilligan
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
One of the best performers who sets the pace for others to follow. Charming, friendly and full of surprises.
jp132652
Wrote on: October 14, 2017
Such a sexy, handsome devil. That scruffy face, those eyes, the chest you want to lick, and an endless supply of hot underwear that cradle those drool-worthy legs -- Chris is much more than all those things. A sociable, witty chatter that keeps his chatrooms fun and active. A solid dude.
Pitt39
Wrote on: October 10, 2017
One of the greatest performer on this site. It is always good to stop by his room. He always has a gorgeous show and a nice conversation.
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
He's a really nice guy with a somewhat odd but loyal fan following. If you can navigate them, he's worth it all!
Princechamp
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
he brings out the best in me.And the best in himself.Nice guy make sure you support him he is worth it.Don't forget the tips as well and tip big.
Horny4ass2night
Wrote on: September 16, 2017
One hot stud makes me hard instantly
PaulS12
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
He is an excellent hot fucker and one of the best models on here.I enjoy him a lot!
Tim8211
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
I see why this Guy is So Hot..My First Show with him WOW....He leaves NO Crack Un Opened. Legs and Ass to Die for and we cannot Forget the Feet and the Most Amazing Sex Ass Walk you every seen...WHEW!! Go Get You Some!!
Boone52
Wrote on: April 7, 2017
He is very Hot
Raven_76
Wrote on: March 7, 2017
I love talking to this charming man and that is what makes our private time even sweeter. He knows I am shy but he brings out the best in me.
 
1 of 33

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chris Aron. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x