FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tiago Mendes's Profile

Credit Tier

Tiago Mendes

Customers rated Tiago Mendes 5 out of 5 based on 130 reviews

DOMINANT . YOU WILL FEEL IT
 
1 of 13
velarierover
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
sexy, cute would take out any day
sp8585
Wrote on: January 23, 2018
Tiago is a man of his word. He is a real alpha, can own you with his feet and muscles, and most importantly, is honest and a good soul. You need to get a show with him and experience him yourself!
dataMyst
Wrote on: January 14, 2018
Amazing man and master. Tiago know's what he wants and isn't afraid to tell you. Takes time to talk to you while at the same time giving you what you need. A true alpha.
CAbuffStud1
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
Very Well Muscled, Built Stud. Courteous and polite in discussing things up front. Very helpful knowing I am new to the site, and gave me some tips on how to use the site and send "private" messages. A VERY HOT STUD & gentleman when called for. Let's all help him get his 1st trip to Europe. He deserves it.
Bisexking4
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
Hottest model in this website, if he is online i´ll do my best to be here and watch him
XxSockSlut69xX
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
Master Tiago is a Superior Brazilian GOD who deserves ALL THE CASH IN THE WORLD! He is a HOLY and POWERFUL GOD with Glorious Muscles and Superior Feet and socks that are hott as fuck! He has become my new addiction and my life belongs to HIM!! HE IS GOD, HE DESERVES our EVERYTHING!! HE IS THE BEST GOD AND MASTER EVER! PRAISE GOD TIAGO, BOW DOWN AND WORSHIP HIM!! <3
MrGreatFuck08
Wrote on: November 24, 2017
Tiago amazing man with beautiful personality to match his big beautiful cock. It's truly a pleasure to go private with him, it is an amazing wonderful time
XxSockSlut69xX
Wrote on: November 24, 2017
Master Tiago is a Superior Brazilian GOD who deserves ALL THE CASH IN THE WORLD! He is a HOLY and POWERFUL GOD with Glorious Muscles and Superior Feet and socks that are hott as fuck! He has become my new addiction and my life belongs to HIM!! HE IS GOD, HE DESERVES our EVERYTHING!! HE IS THE BEST GOD AND MASTER EVER! PRAISE GOD TIAGO, BOW DOWN AND WORSHIP HIM!! <3
scarcip
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Tiago is number 1 the best i love spend time with him. I dream him every night
LittleLunch
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Tiago Is fucking amazing, I love it every time we chat.

A handsome guy with a stunning body from his powerful muscles to his rock hard cock, and with a REAL Alpha attitude that many other can't match or compete with.

He is a true gentlemen (till you ask him not to be!) who will work hard to fulfil your deepest fantasies. If you haven't had a private chat with him then you are missing out on a real treat that you'll keep coming back for.
 
1 of 13

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tiago Mendes. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions