FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stephen Thunder's Profile

Credit Tier

Stephen Thunder

Customers rated Stephen Thunder 5 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

Having a good time
 
1 of 8
dingle07
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
Stephen is an awesome guy. Very friendly, sexy body. I had ride his stationary bike, just wearing a pair of tight shorts. As he was riding, he began to stroke his he cock. Had him pull down his shorts and play with his firm ass. He got off the bike and laid on the sofa and stroke his cock. I had a nice view of his hole. I knew he is only a top but I want to fuck his hole. He is well worth the time and credits.
pollydale
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
omg such a sexy hairy ass.... he is so soft spoken....that turns me on
dingle07
Wrote on: October 3, 2017
I enjoy my monthly privates with Stephen. I had wear a mesh brief, he stroked his cook and shot a massive load thru the mesh. Cum was all over his jock and hand. Stephen is always to play. He is a super guy and friend.
pollydale
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
have gone pvt with him a few times in the past and he was great..have not seen him in a while but I am glad he is back. so soft spoken and sexy
scottoget
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Stephen has a voice of velvet, he's got such a sexy tone and has charm to match. A really handsome guy.
serlo0503
Wrote on: May 14, 2017
This man is amazing. He's very warm and friendly when you enter his room. Easy to talk to and very easygoing.
clevemohawk
Wrote on: February 13, 2017
Man. What can I say. my session with Stephen was hot. Thanks man! You literally blew me away!
Drew_xxx
Wrote on: February 1, 2017
I love coming to Stephen's chatroom he really knows how to get a conversation started, and just all around a really good person to talk to. Also has an amazing body.
DJAlden
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
I've had numerous private sessions with Stephen. He's aims to please in every way possible. Caring personality and HOT BODY!
UncutMountainman
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Stephen is a sexy guy that starts your juices flowing and is sweet to boot! I love jacking off with him and hope to shoot a load with him when I have enough credits for a hot private.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stephen Thunder. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x