FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stephen Thunder's Profile

Credit Tier

Stephen Thunder

Customers rated Stephen Thunder 5 out of 5 based on 73 reviews

Having a good time
 
1 of 8
pollydale
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
omg such a sexy hairy ass.... he is so soft spoken....that turns me on
dingle07
Wrote on: October 3, 2017
I enjoy my monthly privates with Stephen. I had wear a mesh brief, he stroked his cook and shot a massive load thru the mesh. Cum was all over his jock and hand. Stephen is always to play. He is a super guy and friend.
pollydale
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
have gone pvt with him a few times in the past and he was great..have not seen him in a while but I am glad he is back. so soft spoken and sexy
scottoget
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Stephen has a voice of velvet, he's got such a sexy tone and has charm to match. A really handsome guy.
serlo0503
Wrote on: May 14, 2017
This man is amazing. He's very warm and friendly when you enter his room. Easy to talk to and very easygoing.
clevemohawk
Wrote on: February 13, 2017
Man. What can I say. my session with Stephen was hot. Thanks man! You literally blew me away!
Drew_xxx
Wrote on: February 1, 2017
I love coming to Stephen's chatroom he really knows how to get a conversation started, and just all around a really good person to talk to. Also has an amazing body.
DJAlden
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
I've had numerous private sessions with Stephen. He's aims to please in every way possible. Caring personality and HOT BODY!
UncutMountainman
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
Stephen is a sexy guy that starts your juices flowing and is sweet to boot! I love jacking off with him and hope to shoot a load with him when I have enough credits for a hot private.
rockguy
Wrote on: January 10, 2017
Genuinely sweet guy, manly body, and handsome face. This guy is quite a hot hunk! One of my favorites!!
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stephen Thunder. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x