FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brandonn T's Profile

Credit Tier

Brandonn T

Customers rated Brandonn T 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Never let pass an opportunit The only thing impossible is what you do not try. Want to try my side?
 
1 of 3
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
I allwatys miss him because he is sexy and a beautifull rock

Hi MASTER .. im your puppet
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
MASTER OF PUPPETS..
IM HIS PUPPET, AND HE KNOWS IT.. AND USES IT

Je Te Adore
rubmedown2
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
Hottest man I have ever seen! And a nice guy too.
Galinard
Wrote on: April 15, 2018
I have not been able to submit to Master Brandonn T for a while, but I entered his room today and he used his belt to make my ass so fucking red.
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 9, 2018
No se pq lo extraño tanto si nunca lo he tenido... pero lo siento tan mio, waoo.. es un dios de la arena !
razzi3l
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Magic and mist defines this BOY..

HE IS AWESOME!
peterjac
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
First off Brandonn has the most perfect body. He looks good from every angle, and I’ve seen a lot. He is great in private and really knows how to make you feel good. Don’t hesitate to take this gorgeous man private. You won’t regret it.
JustJayden
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
He’s hot. I was planning to give him credits but I was removed from the room. Hopefully you’re experience is better.
red995
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Awesome model with great body and personality. Great performer on shows. Good at showing of his fit and sexy body. You will never be disappointed
ELQ
Wrote on: December 19, 2017
Fun, fit and friendly model who is eager and willing to put on a good show.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brandonn T. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x