FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brandonn T's Profile

Brandonn T

Customers rated Brandonn T 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

The only thing impossible is what you do not try. Want to try my side?
 
1 of 2
teach123
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
Brandonn is one of my favorite models. He was very attentive to me and my day. My private chat with him was one of the best I have had. His body is amazing and he knows how to keep me excited.
Rafucho27
Wrote on: July 22, 2017
Disculpa pero era solo impulso. Iba a preguntarte por el privado
flexib51
Wrote on: July 21, 2017
Brandonn T is terrific. A great guy and a hot show. Go private with him. You will love it!!!
senseandsensibility
Wrote on: July 18, 2017
Brandon is an amazing guy who satisfies exactly all your wishes: super hot and sexy in pvt: a real hunk! Try him... simply the best
brentoly
Wrote on: July 16, 2017
simply mesmerizing. Cannot look away from that awesome chest.
Romain
Wrote on: April 10, 2017
Brandonn is so hot that he will turn you into his fan in few mins. Can't wait to see him again! Take care, you might get addicted!
Angel1275
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
He is hot and very passionate and loves to tease. He know hot to make the room super hot and me at the same time. He is worth every penny.
Galinard
Wrote on: February 8, 2017
I was able to get to Brandonn T's room today. He uses his belt to make my ass red. The pain/pleasure is so worth it.
Angel1275
Wrote on: February 2, 2017
Brandon T is an amazing model and very sexy in so many ways from his heart to his body. He has a heart of gold but knows how to turn on the heat. Once you have a taste of him you want more. He is hot and he knows how to tease.
Galinard
Wrote on: December 21, 2016
I entered Brandonn T's room for the first time today and within minutes he showed me his belt and made me his dog.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brandonn T. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x