FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eric Parker's Profile

Credit Tier

Eric Parker

Customers rated Eric Parker 5 out of 5 based on 59 reviews

 
1 of 6
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
He is incredibly sexy and hot!!Amazing muscles and a gorgeous fucking ass. Such a marvelous man!
Leugan
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
This man is the hottest guy on here (or at least one of the top guys). It's not just that he's good to look at but he's super chill and sweet, knows how to moan and actually talks to you. Absolutely LOVE him!!!
ELQ
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
Hot, muscular and fit model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
He’s so beautiful. I wanna taste every side of the sexy asss. His ass is so fucking huge. I wanna cum in his ass so much and explode. Dam he so hot and that ass talks to my dick,
rufus2121
Wrote on: December 4, 2017
I was a fan of this model since he had a boyish face with big glasses and a muscular body
ELQ
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy model who really gets into his shows and pleases guests that stop by for a visit.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Eric Parker has the best body I've seen on this site so far. He also has the largest butt I've seen on this site so far. I like the way Eric shakes his butt. If I didn't know any better, I'd say Eric is a body builder.
Looner9in
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
Hottest guy iv ever seen in my life.. my ultimate fantasy is you!! <3
DNorak2
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Very hot sexy guy ! Amazing body !
LoveRick
Wrote on: July 21, 2017
Great muscles and body. His chest is lovely
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eric Parker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x