FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hayden Spears's Profile

Credit Tier

Hayden Spears

Customers rated Hayden Spears 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

I have a swimmer body and I just love to pump my huge cock for you
 
1 of 5
manno456
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
great body, very sexy but needs to smile more
stu1989
Wrote on: August 9, 2017
I took this guy private with an agreement that he would cum in 16 minutes if I made an offer. He sat there and wasted about 6-7 minutes just typing messages to me and not doing what I paid for..... Then at the very last second when we had 30 seconds left he asked me to buy more time so he could cum...... He may be easy on the eyes but will not stick to his word..... Big time waste of money...... I would not recommend him to anyone, sorry....
DFCXXX
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
Hayden has the best muscles and his smile is everything. He is my dream man
musclefanlosangeles
Wrote on: July 23, 2017
Hayden is a hot guy and as sexy as hell. That being said, he sits there stone-faced in free chat with a smile from time to time, and I need to know that he isn't going to sit like a sexy bump on a log if I were spend money to go private with him. Sure he stands up and shows off his great pecs and abs, but there's no connection. Very detached. Not engaging at all.
slaveofjocks
Wrote on: July 18, 2017
He is one the best models in this side, with sexy chest and beatifuc dick (&huge).
Calisucksyou
Wrote on: July 4, 2017
Super hot and nice. Doesnt really speak alot and a super sexybody
arcticarctic
Wrote on: May 27, 2017
A really very nice boy, because your body is amazing Hayden, great hug man.
vincmad99
Wrote on: February 4, 2017
Hayden Spears is getting mare and more muscular and masculin. He already is perfect. He looks like a god.
Wagnerman
Wrote on: December 12, 2016
Hayden is so hot, muscular and did I mention HOT! His muscles are huge and he has very sexy pecs. His dick is big enough to turn anyone on. All in all, he is one of the best models on the site.
sammirrai
Wrote on: October 11, 2016
The guy with the beys pecs in business. He is so handsome and HOT. with a super sexy waist. he can turn anyone on with his smile or just flexing his pecs
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hayden Spears. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x