FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stefano P's Profile

Stefano P

Customers rated Stefano P 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

I love the physical
 
1 of 2
ArisMarko_gr
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
Stefano is the most handsome model in this side, he is polite, hot and sexy, he has everything that I want in a guy. He is the most desirable model that can be with. He has the whole package that anyone can want in a guy. I love him.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
Amazing and talented model with a super exciting and hot show. Handsome, sexy, beautiful dick and gorgeous pecs.
ArisMarko
Wrote on: April 9, 2018
He is the best, and I respect him very much. He is very handsome.
pechewood
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
If you want a great show, Stefano is the best man to experience this with. He is super sweet, attentive and of course gorgeous!
pechewood
Wrote on: March 1, 2018
Stefano is amazing! He makes it all about you while still obviously enjoying himself!
angel1270
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Stefano is the most handsome man ever on this page that I have connected with in many levels. He has a hot body and great personality that matches with it. He has a funny personality and joyful when he hears his music. Can't wait to have a nice hot private to see his complete hot body.
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
He is a unique and versatile model who enjoys to please his clients. I had a good time with him.
ELQ
Wrote on: December 23, 2017
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
He is one of my favorites!! Amazing thick dick and a wonderful fuckable ass!!
Noah126
Wrote on: November 22, 2017
Stefano is amazing - Very hot and sexy - and a sexy voice. DAMN!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stefano P. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions