FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alfredo Brown's Profile

Credit Tier

Alfredo Brown

Customers rated Alfredo Brown 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

whats up ?
 
1 of 1
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 18, 2018
this guy nuts he was so rude to me he made me cry
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
I love this funny man
bigbilly38
Wrote on: July 11, 2016
The hottest 1-1 session I've ever had. We got down to it, on screen, and verbally as he likes it hot and nasty. He's the only one I want. Come to me baby. WOOF
Chi-guy
Wrote on: May 23, 2016
Clever, charming, and intelligent! I LOVEhis humor and sarcasm! He is gorgeous, and not the least bit shallow! Glad I ignored some of the other hostile comments. Alfredo is a sweetie!!
Ryeguy1269now
Wrote on: March 18, 2016
Really hot and down to earth guy
vettelul
Wrote on: February 20, 2016
Alfredo is a wonderful sexy guy, using the right words on the right time. I have very good memories of the time we spent together.
luvbigdicks18
Wrote on: October 11, 2015
Alfredo is the sweetest guy you will ever see. He will help actually talk to you and help you out. Not to mention he is very sexy.
cray29150
Wrote on: October 11, 2015
Looking for a sexy fun time or just a friend to talk to Alfredo is the best
onewon
Wrote on: August 23, 2015
Just all around sexy and very confident great smile fantastic body
gavindws
Wrote on: July 26, 2015
Alfredo is adorable and young with smile to die for. He is a bit shy and would submit to whatever you please. He is worth every moment that you spend with him. Tell him what you want.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alfredo Brown. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x