FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Arti H's Profile

Credit Tier

Arti H

Customers rated Arti H 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

Hi guys, I like to talk and listen to good music, dancing, striptease too
 
1 of 3
clubtreehouse
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Just perfect! So much fun!
mcrew98
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Arti was fabulous and definitely one of the best...he has a beautiful face, and then it just gets better and better.
Oikeion
Wrote on: March 31, 2017
He is a good looking guy and his videos are hot. However, he blocks you without the least provocation; it is very rude and unjustified. Bad attitude.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: March 24, 2017
Arti looks great, not too heavily muscled but nice and firm.
dumputz
Wrote on: February 26, 2017
Handsome and friendly young man. Does a great private
SaxonWharton
Wrote on: February 11, 2017
Arti can fulfill any fantasy; he can be your devil or your angel. An enigmatic personality allows you to create your own idealized image. A perceptive performer who understands his audience's needs and desires.
dumputz
Wrote on: December 2, 2016
very sexy guy that can hold an intelligent conversation. Puts on a great show
TikiZoppa
Wrote on: November 12, 2016
Arti is a very hot young twink. I have had the pleasure now of taking him private 3 times. He always puts on a good show and has never disappointed me. I look forward to having many more privates with this handsome young man.
oddbynature
Wrote on: November 7, 2016
Here is what is truly extraordinary about Arti... if you look at his photos, he's every bit as hot with his clothes on as off! And during Halloween, he was a vampire-- so sexy that I asked him to fulfill a boyhood fantasy, which he DID! Admirable in all respects.
oddbynature
Wrote on: October 25, 2016
Arthur is an exceptional beauty, but also has an exceptional brain. His eyes glitter with intelligence, and his smile is both warm and cunning-- do not mistake him for just another yummy twink. This young gentleman has a bright career ahead, and it would do us all well to treat him with the respect he deserves.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Arti H. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x