FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Karl Price's Profile

Karl Price

Customers rated Karl Price 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

My blue eyes and Calvin Kleins will make your dick hard as ice ;)
 
1 of 2
ukjon45
Wrote on: January 11, 2018
A very sexy young man especially when he has not shaved his chin
wiseone26
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
The last two reviews from the member pezzie600 is complete rubbish, i have known Karl since he has worked here ,you could not meet a more honest guy,he has had a few bad things gone on with his life recently , give the boy a break.
pezzie600
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
Karl is really the badest model here. The King of arrogance and ignoring. He makes only bad mood. I gave him many chances. He took not only. Pity. Hands away from this catastrophe.
pezzie600
Wrote on: November 27, 2017
A beautiful face is not all. Boring and lazy model from russia. Ignorant and arrogant. Nobody needs him. He deserves O stars. Greatest desaster.
wiseone26
Wrote on: February 27, 2017
I have known Karl for a long time, be good to him and he will treat you well,an exceptional human being i love this guy like a friend and brother i will not say lover haha
twin@2
Wrote on: February 5, 2017
in two words The best . he should get 10 stars
revlover
Wrote on: January 27, 2017
Karl is a very intelligent person, great to converse with, and has the biggest cock i have ever seen. A must see!!!
Mozna77
Wrote on: October 15, 2016
Karl is a really nice guy and has a wonderful body to go with his good looks. He did everything I asked he to do in private.
wiseone26
Wrote on: February 10, 2016
Karl has to be the nicest guy on this site, he always chats openly to me and those eyes have to be clearest blue i have ever seen they would melt anyone heart,the boy is a credit to mankind always Sam
wiseone26
Wrote on: February 10, 2016
Karl has to be the nicest guy on this site, he always chats openly to me and those eyes have to be clearest blue i have ever seen they would melt anyone heart,the boy is a credit to mankind always Sam
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Karl Price. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x