FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jhonny Evans's Profile

Credit Tier

Jhonny Evans

Customers rated Jhonny Evans 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

You should not miss the good opportunities
 
1 of 2
MantuLuv
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Interesting experience - good and not so good. Pledged cum show but didn't deliver...then made arrangements to make the situation good. Be careful. BUT, he's hot with super sexy balls, cock and a deep, deep asshole.
petey251
Wrote on: May 3, 2018
Jhonny is a SEXY HOT man with a BEAUTIFUL cock and HUGE JUICY balls. He shot an AMAZING load and then licked his hand clean! :)
KingEdwardIX
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Jhonny Evans has the worst attitude of any model I have ever dealt with. He was ungrateful and rude during the party chat. I have never seen a model be as hostile and belittling to guests in their chat room that choose to use powerboosts. This guy has absolutely no idea how to treat viewers and is equally clueless about how to be respectful and appreciative of their gifts to him. Choose another model. This cretin is not worth your time or credits.
CarloJulio
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
I love this boy, he is nice, sexy and beautiful. someone should be so lucky as to have him by his side; I wish it was me; forever.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Very handsome guy with a beautiful hard dick.His fucking ass is delicious!
renoir1876
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Jhonny has been here for 2 years now and isn't just a favorite, but a very favorite. He has a beautiful, lean and exciting body with a strong handsome face. Take him private and see his enormous sexual energy. Incredible.
wildslutparis
Wrote on: March 14, 2018
Jhonny desserve the best. I loooove his face, his body (and more his legs).
He looks to be a very nice guy and I would love to live with him...
I am sure he is the perfect guy as friend, sexfriend, or (my) husband hehehe
pepperpepe
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
Jhonny has been amazing in all his beauty the best show ever i was cum twice. He is right you should not miss good opportunities
petey251
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Jhonny is so HOT. Got to see this handsome guy in the nude and stroking his AMAZING cock. ;)
bigndom
Wrote on: September 8, 2017
Not only is he one of the cutest models on here but he is one of the hardest-working and always willing to honor requests and eager to please. It is always a pleasure to take him pvt.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jhonny Evans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x