FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

George Lance's Profile

Credit Tier

George Lance

Customers rated George Lance 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

they say that the one who eats of everything does not endure hunger
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Hot, horny and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
tyrone1969
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
This is one the sexiest man on this site. He has a beautiful personality and a sexy smile. I felt well relax from my experience of meeting him. He is the man with the whole package deal
genevascott
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
George is amazing - there is nothing I would not do for him - handsome, beautiful, amazing smile, deep spellbinding eyes - fantastic body - and perfect!
pureagain
Wrote on: January 4, 2018
I took George to private for the first time. Man oh man - This dude is the BEST. I cannot wait until he is back on. My Goodness..................................................
Yorkie41
Wrote on: August 9, 2017
George looks good. He has a great looking body
thepassionateone
Wrote on: April 13, 2017
A very sexy model with a real HOT body. I love to see him stroking his uncut dick and shooting his hot load.
NYG2015
Wrote on: February 8, 2017
George ia always entertaining, makes his room exciting and make you want to go back for me, his sex appeal alone is a turn on and a FANTASTIC BODY EVERYWHERE
Krafty0ne
Wrote on: October 27, 2016
George always delivers!! He is awesome!! He is the best! A wonderful model and gives the BEST shows. 2KOOL!! He definitely knows how to please. So hot and handsome. Love his hot look! So exciting to be in his room. You will LOVE private time with him. This is one sexy model with a passion for Erotic performances!!!
thepassionateone
Wrote on: October 22, 2016
George is a handsome model with a HOT, sexy body. He is friendly and accommodating. He is also lively and makes his room exciting. I love to see him stroking his bug, uncut dick and shooting his hot, thick load. He does great shows.
icecube99
Wrote on: October 10, 2016
George Lance is perfect. He is a young bodybuilder with a huge cock. He is very handsome and he also got a great personality. We had a great time together.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on George Lance. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions