FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jhonny Muscle's Profile

Jhonny Muscle

Customers rated Jhonny Muscle 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 1
FLme001
Wrote on: January 29, 2018
Amazing Jhonny, the best man we will never have. He is beautiful, sensual and erotic. Romantic to his core. This man is my lover-boy!
ELQ
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Playful, muscular and fit model who aims to please his members.
latinpass
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
He has an great body. But he also has a great personality. Definitely, a good performer. He really delivered on what I asked. He was friendly as well.
mathard
Wrote on: May 15, 2017
perfect combination of muscles and sweetness, from head to toe...
nice36
Wrote on: May 10, 2017
handsome, muscular, ready to please, a perfect body...a must...
docjenson2008
Wrote on: March 5, 2017
AMAZING performer, friendly, open to your requests, doesn't waste your time, but also very sweet and EVEN HOTTER than his pictures! A private is definitely worth the credits, trust me you will end buying more credits to stay... I did!
topguy57
Wrote on: February 26, 2017
MY FIRST PRIVATE WITH JHONNY MUSCLE AND IT WONT BE MY LAST. VERY SWEET, HANDSOME AND HOT GUY!!!!!
pdxtko
Wrote on: September 25, 2016
Really nice and friendly. and super sexy 😘😘😘. Almost guymto private with
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jhonny Muscle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x