FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daniel Harris's Profile

Daniel Harris

Customers rated Daniel Harris 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Playful, sensual, open-minded and just a curious twink. Join me and check!
 
1 of 2
fettnaepfchen
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
a kind and sexy boy to whom you can talk seriously and dirty. private show was a real pleasure.
LuttBoy
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Super-cool guy! He cummed for me TWICE in one show, and did some kinky things for me too. Then we talked about lots of things. Very gentle, and a good conversationalist. His English is totally fluent.
fkmall
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
When Daniel says he wants to have a quality experience with you,he is 100% sincere!He is honest and won't play games! He never begs for money...Be gentle and kind with him,and he WILL deliver for you! He is way, way more than 5 stars...more like 100 stars!Be careful,he might just steal your heart!!!!!
ChristianS7
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
Daniel is a terrific performer, a pleasure to chat with, he also has a hot sensual body and knows how to please his viewers in private. Well worth a visit to see what this delightful young man can do :)
Sir-Farts-Alot
Wrote on: April 20, 2017
Nice Person. Easy to work with and chat with. Didn't try to cheat me. Did what we discussed before the show.
DanielFL
Wrote on: April 18, 2017
Cute dimples and a sexy smile. :)
Krazyfrehsy1991
Wrote on: April 1, 2017
Just got done with a pet with Mr. Daniel Harris and it was phenomenal! I couldn't be any happier! He knows how to please you with that beautiful body of his. I definitely recommend going put with him!
Cygnus89
Wrote on: March 26, 2017
Oh My God! He is wonderful... Not only is he beautiful, he is so kinky and accommodating. I am a total pervert, and he did EVERYTHING I asked him to. I love him.
Krazyfrehsy1991
Wrote on: March 26, 2017
Daniel has one of the most gorgeous smiles I've ever seen! He is a terrific performer and has an amazing physique! Can't wait to have anot her private session with him! He will not disappoint!
mnice343
Wrote on: March 25, 2017
daniel is an amazing and sexy guy with an awesome cock and a lovely load of cum
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daniel Harris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x