FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daniel Harris's Profile

Daniel Harris

Customers rated Daniel Harris 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Playful, sensual, open-minded and just a curious twink. Join me and check!
 
1 of 2
ChristianS7
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
Daniel is a terrific performer, a pleasure to chat with, he also has a hot sensual body and knows how to please his viewers in private. Well worth a visit to see what this delightful young man can do :)
Sir-Farts-Alot
Wrote on: April 20, 2017
Nice Person. Easy to work with and chat with. Didn't try to cheat me. Did what we discussed before the show.
DanielFL
Wrote on: April 18, 2017
Cute dimples and a sexy smile. :)
Krazyfrehsy1991
Wrote on: April 1, 2017
Just got done with a pet with Mr. Daniel Harris and it was phenomenal! I couldn't be any happier! He knows how to please you with that beautiful body of his. I definitely recommend going put with him!
Cygnus89
Wrote on: March 26, 2017
Oh My God! He is wonderful... Not only is he beautiful, he is so kinky and accommodating. I am a total pervert, and he did EVERYTHING I asked him to. I love him.
Krazyfrehsy1991
Wrote on: March 26, 2017
Daniel has one of the most gorgeous smiles I've ever seen! He is a terrific performer and has an amazing physique! Can't wait to have anot her private session with him! He will not disappoint!
mnice343
Wrote on: March 25, 2017
daniel is an amazing and sexy guy with an awesome cock and a lovely load of cum
aleckendal
Wrote on: March 19, 2017
I have known this lovely guy for some time now, and we have shared a lot together. Enough to know that he has one of the nicest and sincerest characters you could wish to encounter. Get to know him and you will be well rewarded. As for his physical appeal, well you only have to look and see for yourself!
jeremiah012
Wrote on: March 19, 2017
Daniel is awesome and his body is simply beautiful. He puts on a cock hardening show and has such a load when he shoots. Daniel is a beautiful boy with a beautiful body and a loaded cum shot WOW
simjay001
Wrote on: March 11, 2017
AWESOME-Daniel great guy to visit with-and has great cock and balls! I joined in a pvt-and am very happy with his pvt. Recommend to all. Jay
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daniel Harris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x