FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daniel Harris's Profile

Daniel Harris

Customers rated Daniel Harris 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Hi, I'm Daniel ;)
 
1 of 2
jeremiah012
Wrote on: April 23, 2018
Hello Everyone I just spent 10 minutes with Daniel and he is amazing, such a beautiful body beautiful penis and balls and when he is hard omg its huge tasty, he puts on such a good show and shots cum like a fountain you have got to take the time and see him put on a show you will enjoy it and he will keep you hard and sticky dont pass up a chance to see him in action you will not be disappointed
ChristianS7
Wrote on: April 19, 2018
As always Daniel is an exceptional performer, intelligent and pleasant to chat to. Take the opportunity to visit him now, no one will be disappointed here. Treat him with the respect he deserves and you will find out what a wonderful performer he is. :)
DamnYourEyes
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
He's gorgeous, lovely eyes and smile, great body front and back :D. Add his easy-going personality and you have an all-round great model!
fettnaepfchen
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
a kind and sexy boy to whom you can talk seriously and dirty. private show was a real pleasure.
LuttBoy
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Super-cool guy! He cummed for me TWICE in one show, and did some kinky things for me too. Then we talked about lots of things. Very gentle, and a good conversationalist. His English is totally fluent.
fkmall
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
When Daniel says he wants to have a quality experience with you,he is 100% sincere!He is honest and won't play games! He never begs for money...Be gentle and kind with him,and he WILL deliver for you! He is way, way more than 5 stars...more like 100 stars!Be careful,he might just steal your heart!!!!!
ChristianS7
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
Daniel is a terrific performer, a pleasure to chat with, he also has a hot sensual body and knows how to please his viewers in private. Well worth a visit to see what this delightful young man can do :)
Sir-Farts-Alot
Wrote on: April 20, 2017
Nice Person. Easy to work with and chat with. Didn't try to cheat me. Did what we discussed before the show.
DanielFL
Wrote on: April 18, 2017
Cute dimples and a sexy smile. :)
Krazyfrehsy1991
Wrote on: April 1, 2017
Just got done with a pet with Mr. Daniel Harris and it was phenomenal! I couldn't be any happier! He knows how to please you with that beautiful body of his. I definitely recommend going put with him!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daniel Harris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x