FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Armani Hot's Profile

 
1 of 3
ELQ
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
Happy, friendly and adventurous model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
bigjohn242
Wrote on: March 19, 2018
Armani Hot is surely what his name implies! Not only is he sexy and inviting, but he projects a welcoming and friendly room that is very hard to resist as you find yourself getting harder and harder!
FatFranz
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
lovely nipples. sexy pits. great balls. amazing cock. beautiful personality. simply GREAT performer. found another favorite here. definitely part go my top 5.
Tenco
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
What an astonishing man he is. Russia has some real treasures, and Armani is one of them. Such a warm-hearted guy, and such a massive load. Thank you!
westbend2010
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Great conversation, beautiful man, a lovely time, and sweet as could be! I loved my time with him!
petey251
Wrote on: January 30, 2018
Went into Armani's room and there he was naked with his legs spread apart stroking his HOT THICK JUICY piece of man meat while his AMAZING balls bounced all over the place! :)
hguy1964
Wrote on: January 7, 2018
Armani is one of a kind. He is sweet and sexy as hell and above all else, very sincere. He is very friendly and pays attention to everyone. There are days I login just to say hi to him. Look him up, you won't be disappointed !
Maxim_ot
Wrote on: December 31, 2017
very hot guys ,one of the best models i ve seen
rufus2121
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
Armani is so nice blond guy. Sweet sexy. Loooove his smile when enjoy.
kashman
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
only recently met armani. he is very friendly, very horny, and very willing to make sure you have a great time in his room. 5 is not enough.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Armani Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x