FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Armani Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Armani Hot

Customers rated Armani Hot 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Show must go on! ;)
 
1 of 4
SMtnCub
Wrote on: August 17, 2018
Truly a great guy. Armani is such a pleasure to chat with and watch. He has a very personable attitude. The most playful and sincere of guys I’ve run across. The best guy on here. His taste in music is pretty goods too.
hguy1964
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
Armani is one of a kind. He is very sincere and incredibly hot. There are days that I don't have time to play, but I login just to say hi. I highly recommend getting to know Armani and letting him get to know you. He will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time and he is well worth the credits, whether in private, group or whatever. Absolutely my favorite model and friend.
Moonfury
Wrote on: May 4, 2018
I should begin by saying the Armani Hot lives up to his name, HOT. He has a classically handsome bearded face and a 6'0 uscular body. He is very open with his body and his morning jerk-offs have a devoted following. What pleasantly suprised me was the tenor of the room. It is always active, often with an ecclectic group of people who make the experince fn on another level. Armani is very intelligent and engages his fans on a vaiety of topics. This is easily my favorite room overall on the site. Younever know what can happen. I met a guy who can help me get seats at Wimbledon!
gatsby1961
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
One of the nicest and sexiest model. He makes u feel special and lets u enjoy his super hot body. I am hooked!
DrJ69
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Awesome guy! Great body and personality! Love him so much!
mcwalter
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Well, let me put it this way, I love him. Very much. Very very very much. And I want the best for him, because he is the real deal.
mcwalter
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Well, let me put it this way, I love him. Very much. Very very very much. And I want the best for him, because he is the real deal.
Tim8211
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Ahhh Mr. Armani..The King!! Absolutely The Best Guy for a Great Time...NO one has his Personality and Heart. Look no Further for Sex Appeal and with Smiles and Laughs. Guys Please Give Him Ride..He is a Rare Gem...Enjoy!!
Dvs190
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Armani is friendly, kind, sweet, and very inclusive. He puts on a great show and seem to genuinely care about the people in his room. He is always very likable and very Handsome. I highly recommend talking to him and taking him private. You won't regret it!!
ELQ
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
Happy, friendly and adventurous model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Armani Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x