FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Danny Cummins's Profile

Credit Tier

Danny Cummins

Customers rated Danny Cummins 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

sexy muscled european guy
 
1 of 2
weetman94
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Danny is a beautiful model, he reminds me of a greek god. One of the sexiest guys on here.
jbcrane
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
I stopped coming to Danny's room after he got such an attitude with me. He messaged me asking me to come back. I did. First few days were good. Then it was back to the same arrogance. He is such a hot man but his attitude is terrible. There are much better man around.
wes2200
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
I wanted to talk and get to know him, but he kept ejecting me and asked what I wanted from him. Well, I don’t want anything now. He has a great body, but I guess I kept “bothering” him.
Humberjack
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
quite an arrogant attitude - telling people straight to the point without any other chat before, they have to tip or otherwise be ejected from his room. not the kind of guy one would spend credits on when there are way more friendly guys around.
mec
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
Trim, muscular, perfectly proportioned athletic physique, and he knows how to present it in pvts. Huge and seriously beautiful dick, balls to match. Always in super shape. Very responsive in pvt. Authentically masculine. Do *NOT* miss the chance to have him spread his tight asscheeks and display that luscious hairy hole -- words fail.
Hurl
Wrote on: June 29, 2018
Went into Danny's room and was ejected after a few minutes. I emailed him asking why and he said it was because I did not say hello. This guy looks good but very disappointing attitude. Much better models to spend your credits. I won't come back to this guy.
Hurl
Wrote on: June 29, 2018
Went into Danny's room and was ejected after a few minutes. I emailed him asking why and he said it was because I did not say hello. This guy looks good but very disappointing attitude. Much better models to spend your credits. I won't come back to this guy.
Machiavelli_Mark
Wrote on: July 23, 2017
Danny is a gorgeous guy. Be enchant with his beautiful eyes and drool over his great physique. That abs can make you weak. This guy is highly recommended for a private show and indulge yourself with his big cock and awesome ass. GREAT SHOW!!
Machiavelli_Mark
Wrote on: July 23, 2017
Danny is a gorgeous guy. Be enchant with his beautiful eyes and drool over his great physique. That abs can make you weak. This guy is highly recommended for a private show and indulge yourself with his big cock and awesome ass. GREAT SHOW!!
topguy57
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
DANNY ALWAYS GIVES HIS ALL IN HIS PRIVATES!!!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Danny Cummins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x