FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nandos George's Profile

Credit Tier

Nandos George

Customers rated Nandos George 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

In those eyes hides a real pleasure.
 
1 of 3
minemade
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Nandos is very friendly, extremely good looking with very defined body, gorgeous eyes.
nycwest-33
Wrote on: October 11, 2017
Simply INCREDIBLE in every way. I highly recommend!!!
My_name_is_Ed
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
He is very very nice and positive and treat him right and he will treat you right. Very sexy model.
TME111
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
This boy is sexy as fuck and even very well mannered which is becoming rarity on this site. Most of the top cam models are becoming rude, waste time and refuse to interact a bit with the CUSTOMERS. This guy on the otherhand is very well educated, speaks good english and makes you enjoy the time spent with him. Will certainly go private with him again
BMF16
Wrote on: July 20, 2017
Good looking man. Great personality and an amazing body. Especially the shoulders. Take him private and he will make you melt.
feetlov
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
He is totaly great uncontroversial beauty, sexuality he is certainly best. I'm dying to his sexy feets, body, lips, face. I can do everything to meet him on real
ABCOY
Wrote on: July 15, 2017
Amazing body and very charming face. George is perfect my hero. Recommended!
cuteboi002
Wrote on: June 24, 2017
One of the best model i found here in this site... at first i thought he is snob. But when you talk to him in private he is a cool guy. Cute, sexy and have a lot of potentials. One of my favorite model here. I keep on watching him if he is online, even I don't sleep. He is worth watching and worth the time. The best model!
sp8585
Wrote on: June 22, 2017
Nandos is very attentive, kind, and most importantly, smart. I highly recommend spending some private time with this adorable, sexy guy!
padretim
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
George is a very charming young man. He has a beautiful smile and a pleasant personality. He takes great pride in the physical condition of his body, and is very happy to show off those sculpted muscles in his shows.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nandos George. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x