FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jefree Sky's Profile

Jefree Sky

Customers rated Jefree Sky 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

I will be glad to see all of u, no matter, have u credits or not! Welcome! =)
 
1 of 2
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
A super hot model. He plays beautifully with his amazing ass. A great show!
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
No! No! No! No! No! He never follows his schedule. There's more, but not polite.
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
Attractive, Interesting, Lean Nordic Look. Learning English quickly, just odd hours but that shouldn't matter. Worth the time and credits!!
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
Interesting, Attractive, Nordic Look, Eager to Please, Just odd Hours.
canadianmale69
Wrote on: October 2, 2017
They say actions speak louder than words. With Jefree this is so true. He conveys so much by what he does, not by what he says. He is sexiness from head to toe.
Baked_Alaska
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Handsome, polite and directly to the point this hot young buck is Hot Hot Hot...
Siegfried1871
Wrote on: May 30, 2017
Jefree is a stunningly beautiful young man. He is also a real stud. And he has a great smile and personality. Check out his photo shoot video. It is 6 minutes of male beauty. He takes my breath away!
Siegfried1871
Wrote on: May 30, 2017
Jefree is a stunningly beautiful young man. He is also a real stud. And he has a great smile and personality. Check out his photo shoot video. It is 6 minutes of male beauty. He takes my breath away!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 19, 2017
Jefree has a great body. I would luv to see a lot more of it.
Chip2017
Wrote on: May 18, 2017
Extremely nice guy. Hot, intelligent with a great personality are among the many attributes of this model.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jefree Sky. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x