FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chriss Fit's Profile

Chriss Fit

Customers rated Chriss Fit 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

hot body and hard full force muscles as my cock
 
1 of 1
ELQ
Wrote on: January 10, 2018
Hot, spicy and fit model who aims to please his guests.
Pedro_Rock_23
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
A marvelous hot model! Since he is always horny,he fucks as crazy! A wonderful show!
sammirrai
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
He has an amazing BODY, looks like he is made of steel, very sexy pecs nipples all desirable. Those thighs are to die for they are fantabulous, wish i could enjoy his cock longer. It looked delicious
new_guy_22
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Chriss accepted the group pledge, then demanded to be paid more credits or he would not do what he promised for the group show. Maybe he needed money for the end of the night, but that was not right to do, so I left and I won't be back. Time was running out anyway. Maybe I missed a good show, or maybe he lost a good tipper. We will never know.
petey251
Wrote on: June 1, 2017
All I can say is that Chriss is HOT, HUNG and HANDSOME
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 1, 2017
Great personality, great muscles and great dancing make for a winning combination here. Add a smile (shyly given) and you'll see the Latin sunshine.
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 1, 2017
Great personality, great muscles and great dancing make for a winning combination here. Add a smile (shyly given) and you'll see the Latin sunshine.
blackie6900
Wrote on: May 1, 2017
Wonderful personality, great dancer and great muscles make for a winning combination in Chriss. And when he smiles (shyly), he makes the sun shine!
panielpaniel
Wrote on: April 30, 2017
The best of the best. A great body, a charming man, lovely smile. He is so kind and he gives a greats shows.
Aparte es una de las personas que logra poner claiente a cualquier persona. 100% recomendable.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chriss Fit. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x