FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ashton Kay's Profile

Ashton Kay

Customers rated Ashton Kay 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

 
1 of 1
CityBoy19
Wrote on: August 28, 2017
Ashton is a smart, sweet, and sexy young man. His smile is a thing of beauty. His eyes - dreamy. His mouth sensual. His voice sexy. Ashton is a 10 out of 10!
2njoy4life
Wrote on: August 8, 2017
I have to admit..The reviews said Ashton was a shy boy. I found him to be Adorable, easy to communicate with great personality; flowing with a sensualand captivating Aura and Spirit. ONLY 1 question... where can I find my own Ashton. Not a selfish man, however, in this case - I can alter my nature. ; )>
Tristan_Normand
Wrote on: July 1, 2017
Beautiful face and a smile that can disarm anyone. Sexy gorgeous twink body and nice hot show.
Johny3841
Wrote on: June 20, 2017
Love this Boy he needs loads of encouragement and does not realise his great potential on this site. His features are perfect his voice so sexy & he has a cock that can CUM 3 times in a day. A beautiful slim body I would love to hug.
bantam007
Wrote on: June 17, 2017
Another great private with Ashton. Ashton understands what you like and gives everything to make his show your pleasure. Add to that he is one of the hottest guys on the site and you have a really great model. A must for a private show.
Jasbees
Wrote on: June 16, 2017
Ashton is a very kind person anyway he's kind of shy and quite... He's very amazing and try his best he can with you. Just have to give him a bit of time... Ashton's a very handsome man...
Jasbees
Wrote on: June 16, 2017
Ashton is a very kind person anyway he's kind of shy and quite... He's very amazing and try his best he can with you. Just have to give him a bit of time... Ashton's a very handsome man...
marc61ch
Wrote on: June 8, 2017
A very nice little guy, a very nice body and a beautiful sex, a very nice private show that makes you want to redo, kissing tanks
bantam007
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
Great private with Ashton. He is a very handsome guy with a slim athletic body. He was so amazing I extended the show when the offer came.
BruceAW
Wrote on: June 2, 2017
Ashton is a very cute, sexy hot model nice pubic hair (I hope he does not trim it) hot cock and a super body. Stop by say hello and maybe more ;)
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ashton Kay. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x