FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Duke J's Profile

Credit Tier

Duke J

Customers rated Duke J 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Just sit, relax and enjoy with me :P
 
1 of 1
toetwister
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
After a long--way TOO long--hiatus (our online schedules don't seem to match lately) I got a chance to play with Duke again today, and DAMN was it hot. We know each other's tastes and needs now, and they match well, so it took no time to get right down and dirty and get wild and crazy together. As others have pointed out, Duke is sweet and friendly and funny and welcoming to everybody who comes into his room, and you may think at first that he's just a nice, vanilla guy. But look more closely at the look in his eye and you'll get a hint of how kinky he can be if you need it. Tough,handsome, athletic, with PERFECT feet and a nice tight body, Duke is a real prize. He'll make you feel like the most important person on earth. And just because he's from Colombia, don't think there will be any problem with language barriers--his English is truly excellent, with just enough of an accent to make it spicy. Treat yourself to private time with Duke and you'll see what I mean. But I warn you: you'll be addicted!
ELQ
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who is friendly with all guests and puts on a great show.
DSL
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Super sexy on the inside as well as the outside.
scuffyboy
Wrote on: October 8, 2017
Dukes name should be a Prince instead. Extremely handsome and very intelligent guy. He is so genuine in making quests feel at home. WOW
nice36
Wrote on: July 12, 2017
Duke is a wonderful model...sexy, muscular, gorgeous face, perfect body from head to toe, including the middle muscle...an absolute must
PaulS12
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
This model works awesome!His sexy body and hot dick are very good and he always has a huge load.
markcrammer
Wrote on: July 1, 2017
This man has a very pleasing personality. He is very congenial to those who visits his chat-room. Indulge to your deep sexual desires with him!!
Kimtut46
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
Duke is a real gentleman.He is handsome, friendly, and very sexy. This marvelous man knows how to make us happy and his show is super hot. Worth a watch!
toetwister
Wrote on: June 4, 2017
I'm pleased to be the first to post a review of this amazing performer. In fact, I should say, amazing man. He's very handsome, as you can see for yourself, and sweet and sexy. For those like me who care, he has extremely sexy feet and he is not shy about playing with them for you. In his public chat he's welcoming, friendly, chatty (although he saves talking for private), and eager to make sure everybody there gets his attention. His smile will capture your heart, too. But although he's wonderful in public, you deserve to find out how much more wonderful he is alone with you in private. He has a sweet voice, and he's willing to get very down and dirty with you. He has a naughty kinky streak that will be a pleasant surprise, and an explosively sexy surprise too, although you can guess even in public if you notice that wicked gleam in his eyes. He is tough and adventuresome and loves to try new things and especially to make sure you have whatever it is that gives you the most pleasure. His sexual energy is enormous and he's very good at making the best use of it to make your fantasies come true. You won't find a more splendid performer here and you'll be addicted in no time--and you'll be coming back again and again, I'm sure, like I know I shall.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Duke J. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x