FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ryan Hans's Profile

 
1 of 3
minemade
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
I enjoyed another AWESOME time with my baby Ryan. He always aims to please, and never misses the target. A score of 10 isn't high enough.
Charles-onthedl
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
He always has a smile and seems truly excited to get his ass buzzed. I love looking at his hairy legs.
minemade
Wrote on: October 27, 2017
Ryan is beyond words to me. I just completed my second show with him today. I can't seem to get enough of him. He is my special heartbeat now. He gave so much of himself, which made me give more of myself. Ryan is my Love Extraordinaire.
minemade
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
Ryan is my special young man, absolutely fantastic. Had a show with him recently, and was awed by his beauty physically and emotionally. Spectacular personality. AWESOME
musicman6179
Wrote on: October 22, 2017
WOW and AWESOME are words to describe Ryan, I enjoyed a private session with him, and was well worth the time. I would rate 10 if possible, Ryan is so friendly, enjoy talking with him. Excellent body and personality.
ZedDeam
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
Wow, you're hot!!! men should be furious seeing your beauty. Im think so
Pitt39
Wrote on: October 18, 2017
He is such a fabulous hot guy!!It is always a pleasure be with him.
ZedDeam
Wrote on: October 17, 2017
So Cute boys ! sweet abs
minemade
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Ryan was absolutely Awesome, Great conversation, funny, Great body to see, a great dancer to watch. My time with him was very enjoyable.
BilliSuck
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
I'm waiting to check what says badjohnnyd, I'm sure it's hot and fun too! I found you in the Schedules show this week! We will be happy to watch!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ryan Hans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x