FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ryan Hans's Profile

Ryan Hans

Customers rated Ryan Hans 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Do not judge me for masturbation - this is sex with those whom I love at a distance (с)
 
1 of 3
minemade
Wrote on: January 15, 2018
Ryan has my heart. He is the best on here, and we have fun together. I eagerly wait for him daily. RYAN is Awesome.
SportyD
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
he started out to be nice but turned out to be not so nice
SportyD
Wrote on: December 25, 2017
a very nice pleasant and friendly guy to get to know
tonymendez234
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
Very kind and personable. Extremely handsome and sexy. Time with Ryan is time well spent.
turn1234
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
ryan hans is the best performer he should be honored by someone is is the best person I have chatted with ,he is a good person.
Africanpapi50
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
This guy is not honest. Will spend 5 minuets undressing and then ask u why don’t tip him. Avoid this model.... not an honest guy!
minemade
Wrote on: December 14, 2017
my Ryan has my heart. He is SO VERY SPECIAL TO ME. He is like a son to me, I care for so very much. I see him daily, and miss him so very much when he is away. RYAN IS MY #1
Azalea34
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Ryan is such a personal and super nice guy. He treats everyone personally and is just so cute and charming. Happy to watch him and converse with him anytime!
minemade
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
I enjoyed another AWESOME time with my baby Ryan. He always aims to please, and never misses the target. A score of 10 isn't high enough.
Charles-onthedl
Wrote on: November 9, 2017
He always has a smile and seems truly excited to get his ass buzzed. I love looking at his hairy legs.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ryan Hans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x