FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ryan Hans's Profile

Credit Tier

Ryan Hans

Customers rated Ryan Hans 5 out of 5 based on 39 reviews

Do not judge me for masturbation - this is sex with those whom I love at a distance (с)
 
1 of 4
FLme001
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Ryan is the best! he is fun, smart and sexy! Take him pvt, you will see a wonderful man and hot!!!
Duddits08
Wrote on: April 3, 2018
Such a beautiful guy. Amazing from head to toe. Can't help but want to touch him. That face is the face of a person you want to take care of
musicman6179
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Ryan is a very nice looking young man, cute to look at, and has a beautiful smile. Those puppy dog eyes will melt you. I highly recommend Ryan for everyone to see. I love him already.
minemade
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
Ryan is the heartbeat of my life, I have developed a very deep feeling for him. More than just his awesome body, his mind and personality are also as wonderful to me. His smile is fantastic. He keeps me coming back.
petey251
Wrote on: March 21, 2018
Got to see Ryan's HOT cock again tonight. It's been a long time since Ive seen it! :)
minemade
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Ryan has still got my heart, as he always gives me such joy to be with him. I enjoy being with him both in open chat as well as in pvt. He definitely is my favorite, and pretty much my only one I see now. He means so much to me.
Fall_Out_Boy
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Ryan captured my attention from the moment I came into his room. He was doing a "party chat" but was not receiving any tips, despite the fact that there were over 100 people present. I tipped him about 100 credits and he messaged me to ask if I wanted to go private to watch him "finish". I asked him how much time he needed, and he responded by telling me "5 minutes, as he was very close." I made an offer and provided 7 minutes for us in private and he quickly accepted. After getting to private he did not do what he told me he would do and, I feel he only lured me there to get more credits. It is one thing to want to make money here, I understand and respect that and am willing and eager to help performers. But, please be honest and do what you say you will do. Mutual respect goes a long way here and Ryan failed to show any towards me, or my time in our interaction.
minemade
Wrote on: February 8, 2018
Ryan has captured my heart. His smile melts me. From the time I wake up, go through my day, and go to bed, I have him on my mind and in my heart.
minemade
Wrote on: February 1, 2018
I can't say enough about my special one, Ryan. He is my heart throb, the one I think about throughout my day, and into the night.
Jack@333
Wrote on: January 25, 2018
I love Ryan! He’s the nicest guy and is a lot of fun. He’ seriously handsome and hot and very genuine. I can’t say enough about him!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ryan Hans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x