FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cedric Evans's Profile

Credit Tier

Cedric Evans

Customers rated Cedric Evans 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

My ass hole get pumping wet each time you send me credits. streach my ass hole.
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: January 23, 2018
A great model who happens to be model of the week is a reason to see Cedric put on a good show for his guests.
leepers
Wrote on: January 22, 2018
Very handsome young man with a very sexy body! He seems a little shy, but simultaneously is naughty.....my kind of man! Yummmm
canadianmale69
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
Cedric is the total package. Looks and personality. A joy to be in his room and will be back for more and more.
SAMGOR
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
The most beautiful face on site !
Paul22
Wrote on: December 11, 2017
Cedric is the best of the best. His smile melts your heart, while his ass and dick keep everything else rock hard. His sweet and charming personality is a HUGE plus. My absolute favorite on F4F.
Moreno02
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
Sexy and hot. Great personality
rickpike
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
An exceptional model - beautiful body, sexy performances and lovely personality. Cedric is like Asian spice - HOT AND SWEET IN ONE BLAST. I highly recommend you take him for a taste test as soon as possible 👍🏻😘
MindErazer
Wrote on: October 29, 2017
Cedric is a very rare treat here on F4F. He will draw you in with a big beautiful body and a smooth silky smile, and when the goods are revealed, your imagination will be heartily rewarded! Best of all, though, is the man behind this incredible facade: Smart, Funny, and a real enjoyable person to spend some quality time with.
petey251
Wrote on: October 24, 2017
Cedric is a HOT young man with a BEAUTIFUL dick that shoots an AMAZING load.
ELQ
Wrote on: October 16, 2017
Amazing show stopper, great accent and aims to plase his viewers.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cedric Evans. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x