FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brant Garcia's Profile

Credit Tier

Brant Garcia

Customers rated Brant Garcia 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Do you want a good chocolate?
 
1 of 3
bizguytbrantgarcia19981998
Wrote on: October 17, 2018
wowowowowow sexy boy you are so hot brant
Harolds_Bitch
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
This guy is the best has a big cock that makes me get very hot and likes the golden rain better
Galinard
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Incredibly Hot
ptero1
Wrote on: August 29, 2018
Built like a brick wall and with a perfect face, Brant Garcia is also one of the most friendly guys you'll encounter here. And did I mention that he has a heavy, muscular endowment that could knock you over?
Why-not
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
He is the most could never ask for anyone with such a beautiful body Im so glad I found him is is my #1 favorite.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 19, 2018
Beautiful body, well muscled. Brant looks awesome.
ham_me
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
Beauty and sensual!!!!
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Wow he is so hot. I love jacking off hard
steffel
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
Brant is hot and cute. He knows to play a good show.
tjfunguy
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
I just saw one of Brant's party chats and it was awesome. He puts on a great show with that body, huge cock and awesome smile. And 2 milk shots. Mmmmmm.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brant Garcia. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions