FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Claude Adams's Profile

Claude Adams

Customers rated Claude Adams 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

I'm perfect option for your sexual dream
 
1 of 1
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 31, 2017
Claude looks good, his body is nice and lean.
brodie22
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Claude does a super great job! Ver sweet, very accommodating. Young, strong, with a great face and body. He aimed to please! The best!
cottonysoft
Wrote on: October 19, 2017
I have grown so close to Claude over the past months and He is my JOY! Claude has the BEST BODY on this site for young guys!He puts on a great show and tries very hard to please his guys! I rate Claude a BIG 10 !!! Love you baby!
suxfun
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
Claude is extremely nice. He’s a great person to talk with and he’s extremely attractive. You won’t be disappointed.
janhansen168
Wrote on: October 7, 2017
for the second time i have a pvt with this super nice and super hot guy. he is the nicest guy i ever have seen with a smile you will never forget and i am sure i will come back many times. a really nice and "cute boy " :)
Ignatiusant
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
With a perfect butt, cute face, and an impressive penis- Claude is an exciting guy to experience- especially when combined with his proficiency in English and charming personality.
janhansen168
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
i have just seen this sweet looking guy and he is awesome very very sexy,his body is the best,he really is a dream guy.i want more soon
Johny3841
Wrote on: September 13, 2017
Clay is tall very beautiful and wants to do well here on F4F.As he says he is the perfect option for your sexual dreams
BruceAW
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Claude is new but very nice and sexy he has some nice tattoos and a great smile not to mention his other big assets ;)
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Claude Adams. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x