FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Yannis Paluan's Profile

Credit Tier

Yannis Paluan

Customers rated Yannis Paluan 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

Talk to me and you will see
 
1 of 3
Yorkie41
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
Yannis is an awesome looking guy. His body is well muscled.
tinymat
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
It is hard to exaggerate how good Yannis is. It's not just his looks (and I question anyone who says they can resist his smile or his bicep flex). He is warm, kind, intelligent, creative, funny, and generous with his fans. Rarely does the phrase "whole package" apply more than it does with Yannis. He's the kind of guy you want to take home because he is incredible in every way. Spend some time with him. You will not be disappointed.
hawks419
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
Amazing body that is topped by an even better personality. Yannis is eager to please and a true star. His ass is also the best on this site. This man is the definition of perfection!
Frenchy96
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
A gentle giant, friendly, charismatic, great body, what more could you ask for
kokoken
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
Incredibly hot. He has the looks, the body and the personality to keep me hooked. Intelligent too! Wonderful guy.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
He is so hot. I wanna give him a nice and wet steamy blowjob.
Markus22a
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
What can I say? Good looking, polite, modest, friendly, attentive, inteligent ....
Yorkie41
Wrote on: February 21, 2018
Great looks, beautiful body. Yannis looks fantastic.
Boy71
Wrote on: February 4, 2018
Very nice guy, amazing smile and body. Engaging personality. He is very humble for as hot as he is.
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
definitely one of the hottest guys in the site! Awesome great body with perfect big muscles and sooooo pretty face. Always friendly and funny. Great personality. I jusr love him from head to toe!!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Yannis Paluan. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x