FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tom Lust's Profile

Credit Tier

Tom Lust

Customers rated Tom Lust 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

You look so HOT when I feed your mind with dirty thoughts.
 
1 of 2
Chet507
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
I love this guy-next-door type. Tom always smiles and with his engaging eyes and flirtatious ways always makes me feel sexy and desired. Spend some time with this hot guy and make your fantasy seem real.
Wead0
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Excellent performer and a very talented man. I love to play with his huge dick and fucking ass. He is extremely good!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Tom Lust is well toned with silky skin, pecs like plateaus, guns, and a big, fine butt.
RobbStark125
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Really hot Boy.
Nice Show. He makes your fantasy real.
His Ass is so sexy and he can take a lot of slaps.
Thanks Baby :-*
xlr108
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Sweet and awesome
tyrone1969
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
This model is beautiful inside and out. U can easily see his outer beauty. His tight sculptured body. A thing of beauty to be behold. He took the time out to encourage me to move forward on the site because i was ready to quit. The graceful way he moves seductive catlik subtle yet forceful.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
What a great man!! Handsome, sensual, friendly, and a tremendous huge dick. His ass is awesome!!!
phaten
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Incredibly special. Perfectly fine. Truly a nice guy with a great personality and sex appeal. Handle with care because he is real.
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
He is a very good performer. Handsome and super talented. I really enjoyed his fucking show.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 11, 2018
Tom is the perfect guy for me. Handsome, sexy, sensual, and incredible hot. I just love his physique.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tom Lust. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x