FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tom Lust's Profile

Credit Tier

Tom Lust

Customers rated Tom Lust 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

 
1 of 2
William-th
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Tom is Sweet and good
William-th
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Sweet and good
William-th
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Sweet and good 😘
William-th
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Sweet and good 😘
William-th
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
Is a person beautiful is very hot and very but very beautiful, cute is a king i love you
With all my heart
renoir1876
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Tom is a fabulous model because he is a fabulous person. He is so open and congenial. It is a pleasure to sit with him for a while and enjoy his easy, engaging style. He is a sweetheart!
Chet507
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
I love this guy-next-door type. Tom always smiles and with his engaging eyes and flirtatious ways always makes me feel sexy and desired. Spend some time with this hot guy and make your fantasy seem real.
Wead0
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Excellent performer and a very talented man. I love to play with his huge dick and fucking ass. He is extremely good!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: August 2, 2018
Tom Lust is well toned with silky skin, pecs like plateaus, guns, and a big, fine butt.
RobbStark125
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Really hot Boy.
Nice Show. He makes your fantasy real.
His Ass is so sexy and he can take a lot of slaps.
Thanks Baby :-*
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tom Lust. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions