FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Miller's Profile

Christopher Miller

Customers rated Christopher Miller 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

SPICY HOT VERY COLOMBIAN :)
 
1 of 2
denialjames
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
Not only is Christopher so respectful, sexy and nice, he is amazing in private!
denialjames
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
He is so amazing! So sexy and accommodating! Love when he puts the dildo in his ass!
Tommy520
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
Christopher is wonder bar what makes everything because man really wants to go straight to him and feel comfortable a wonderful man, because man would like to see again in any case try it yourself also really great
denialjames
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
Christopher is the best! He is so beautiful and sexy! I love his legs, feet, face and his entire body! What a beautiful young man!
TheNewBran
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
i was so surprised by Christopher. i just wanted to see if he was cute ... and yes he is. He has an amazing personality and a sense of humor that is the perfect amount of twisted. He is a performer. it was like i left life and finally got taken to a steamy hot sensual fantasy. oh yeah.. he's totally hot and has a huge "personality" too. He has talent and i think you will certainly enjoy him to the edge and beyond. oh and he chats and flirts hmmm. so in conclusion my review can be summed up by just saying "WOW"
TheNewBran
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
i was so surprised by Christopher. i just wanted to see if he was cute ... and yes he is. He has an amazing personality and a sense of humor that is the perfect amount of twisted. He is a performer. it was like i left life and finally got taken to a steamy hot sensual fantasy. oh yeah.. he's totally hot and has a huge "personality" too. He has talent and i think you will certainly enjoy him to the edge and beyond. oh and he chats and flirts hmmm. so in conclusion my review can be summed up by just saying "WOW"
denialjames
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
Christopher is so damn sexy! I love to see him get vibrated! His eyes roll into the back of his head. When I took him in private he fucked himself with a dildo with the ohmibod still inside him! He came so much! He is incredible!
denialjames
Wrote on: February 17, 2018
Christopher is so damn sexy! I love to see him get vibrated! His eyes roll into the back of his head. When I took him in private he fucked himself with a dildo with the ohmibod still inside him! He came so much! He is incredible!
Dellion
Wrote on: February 7, 2018
Christopher is more than just a sexy model, he is engaging when he chats and puts on a show that will turn you on. He's loves to feel the vibes with the Ohmibod. He put on group show that ended with hot surprise at the end. Do a private show you'll love it !!
rich306
Wrote on: January 16, 2018
Hot, sexy and I love how he moves. Makes me cum everytime I see him.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Miller. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions