FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Wells's Profile

Credit Tier

Christopher Wells

Customers rated Christopher Wells 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

The real pleasure always begin with a good conversation Twitter: Christopher_f4f
 
1 of 2
shyfreaky
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
he is really a amazing guy, im in love. he has a great body amazing personality and he is very attractive. add him to your favorites because he really is worth it
AlainD
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
Chris is everything you could ask for, muscular body, handsome face, beautiful cock and sexy attitude. Can't wait for our next private together.
ELQ
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Fun, friendly and eager model who knows to put on a good show his guests.
ezboyzeke
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
i am simply in love :)
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 28, 2018
Christopher looks great. His body is beautiful, firm and well muscled.
samneedsitnow2
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Chris is so sexy and special. He is the hottest guy on here!
tjfunguy
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
Christopher is more than a special guy. After a long day he brings fun and life with his great smile, attitude and body. He really knows how to treat you well. Sexually he is a true pleasure to watch and knows how to work his body to it's ultimate climax. Sexual fun is called Christopher.
rawbertohh
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
Christopher is a very special guy. There’s a lot more to him once you’ve scratched his beautiful surface :).
phaten
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
Visited my special friend for a positive lift...He always delivers the right stuff. Smart, sexy, good looking and a great attitude. Christopher is one of the best men on F4F.
tjfunguy
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
I had a great time with Christopher last night. He is such a great guy and puts on a great show. He has an awesome smile and has no issues chatting with his fans. I love how he gets a smile on his face when you tip flood him, you can tell he likes it. He is just one fun guy.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Wells. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x