FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Christopher Wells's Profile

Credit Tier

Christopher Wells

Customers rated Christopher Wells 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

The real pleasure always begin with a good conversation Twitter: Christopher_f4f
 
1 of 2
samneedsitnow2
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Chris is so sexy and special. He is the hottest guy on here!
tjfunguy
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
Christopher is more than a special guy. After a long day he brings fun and life with his great smile, attitude and body. He really knows how to treat you well. Sexually he is a true pleasure to watch and knows how to work his body to it's ultimate climax. Sexual fun is called Christopher.
rawbertohh
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
Christopher is a very special guy. There’s a lot more to him once you’ve scratched his beautiful surface :).
phaten
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
Visited my special friend for a positive lift...He always delivers the right stuff. Smart, sexy, good looking and a great attitude. Christopher is one of the best men on F4F.
tjfunguy
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
I had a great time with Christopher last night. He is such a great guy and puts on a great show. He has an awesome smile and has no issues chatting with his fans. I love how he gets a smile on his face when you tip flood him, you can tell he likes it. He is just one fun guy.
Aiden.K
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
An Amazing performer, geared to fulfill your desires. With a sparkle behind his eyes, that tell you there is much more to Christopher than a hard & sexy body. Take that Private show, and you'll understand.
phaten
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Christopher is an incredible guy. Sexy, funny, loving, and real. Someone to spend time pvt time with.
sc1025
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
I love Christopher from his great smile to the tip of his toes. I love his hair on his chest and playing with his tots. I have been Private twice with him and Have enjoyed both time. He has a great looking cock and the skills not only make him self cum but myself too.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 24, 2018
Christopher has a great looking body, really well muscled. I luv his abs.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 20, 2018
Hot, muscular and spicy model ready to tease and please his guests.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Christopher Wells. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x