FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shane Orion's Profile

Credit Tier

Shane Orion

Customers rated Shane Orion 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

Always try to be a better person than who you were yesterday
 
1 of 6
tobtukgay
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
I wish everyone was like Shane! A complete 5 out of 5 and you’ll know why once you get to know him. Really genuine and such a hottie
11oclock
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
This is the real deal. Ohmygollygosh. Does he know how to put on a show. Even his free show was amazing
danman34
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
Wish I could rate over five. Amazing sexy guy. Great personality and body.
cdadbr
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
Shane is a great guy and always a joy to watch. He DOES look good nekkid! Or even in his uw. He has great shows and pays attention to the viewers very well. A GREAT human being. Sorry I referred to him as "Chad" in a previous review.
cdadbr
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
Chad just had an awesome show. Server issues pixelated/gray screen just as he climaxed. NOT GOOD! Great show, for what we could see!!! RB needs to do site updates at better times, obviously!! Chad's a great guy. Personality, smile, muscles, and everything else! Always a treat to find him online. Even if he's just puttering around in the kitchen.
ExploredIt
Wrote on: November 16, 2018
Total fuckin' stud! Naturally masculine and a man's man... Amazing body, and the monster cock is the added bonus! Jackpot!
sads23
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
everyone - not only is he sexy but also sweet and kind! I also enjoy his shows and his stamina & hornyness is legendary.
sads23
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Super nice, super sexy, super sweet and sweet huge guy. Love seeing him
Tipsy12345
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
Shane is just the most perfect man ever! He is very hot, he has an awesome beard, a perfect body, a massive dick, a beautiful ass and a lot of cum coming out of him. But besides his looks he is so sweet, so friendly, and interested in the people who are watching him
easygoer1234
Wrote on: October 30, 2018
Great Excellent. Just a great time with this wonderful guy
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shane Orion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions