FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Shane Orion's Profile

Credit Tier

Shane Orion

Customers rated Shane Orion 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Sex, Food, Fitness & Credits :^)
 
1 of 4
jadster16
Wrote on: September 23, 2018
Shane is just incredible. He’s handsome, has a great body and ass and has a nice thick dick. I HIGHLY recommend that you take him private. He’s worth every penny!
hotsexyadam1
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
Shane is a sexy hot male model on the site. He is a great friendly people. He is awesome is private show. He is has a hot sexy body. I love hangout in he room. He is very hot and sexy in white underwear.
Gemz20
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
5 Stars Is Not Enough For Shane, I Would Give Shane All The Stars In The Night Sky If I Could. Everytime I Visit This Room I Feel An Instant Joy And Happiness, I Always Receive The Warmest Welcome Upon Entry. This Handsome Man With His Amazing Body And Big Muscles Makes My Heart Race Everytime I See Him. Shane Has Such A Beautiful Personality, You Can’t Help But Enjoy Every Moment In His Room Admiring Him. I Can’t Wait To Have Many More Visits To Shane’s Room. 💙
chasetickler
Wrote on: September 11, 2018
Shane is the nicest guy on the site. He makes my day ever time I see him. You have got to be in his room for one of his parties. You will have a great time and the man is a rock star. He's the reason I keep coming back
vincei5
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
Shane is the absolute freaking BEST ever on this site! Totally authentic and hot on every level. Ask to see Officer Orion for something really special! He's the only one I'd take private everyday!
Manny71
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Shane is one of the sweetest guys I have met here. I don't know how to express in words what a humble, caring, beautiful man this individual is thinking about me and how I'm feeling. Please check my new friend in pvt you will not regret it trust me.

All my love,
Manny
xoxoxo
gizmo56
Wrote on: August 13, 2018
Shane is one of the nicest, sexiest guys on A4AL. He has a great personality and interacts with his guests. He can be serious or flurty (sometimes both at the same time). He had the body of a God and a smile that is probably the real source of global warming. He's a great performer, but makes you feel so welcome you almost forget why you're in his room,,,you just enjoy watching/listening/chatting with him.
SF_IRISH
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
The legit real deal on every level. Shane is strikingly handsome with an amazing body and the finest ass on the site - that can take a lot!! He is attentive to his followers and always willing to please . Above all he is present & interactive with a great sense of humor and fun . He is authentic, kind and considerate to all his followers THE BEST!!!
Wead0
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Super amazing model!! I just love to fuck his ass. Such a great performance show!!
cdadbr
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Happened upon Shane during a ommibod show. He's a trooper! Sexy, easy to look at, great personality and interaction with the chatters. Fantastic!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Shane Orion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x