FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Allan Nusa's Profile

Allan Nusa

Customers rated Allan Nusa 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

shy, smart and HOT
 
1 of 2
michelo18
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
He is such a nice guy. Amazing fit body. Always pleases me.
whiskers3
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
Just had a hot pvt with Allen. It was fun and exciting. He did everything I hoped he would do with me. He has a great body and a good personality. I hope to see him again
hubbest
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
Allan is really sexy and pleasant to see him(it) around his cock in erection and hairy ' Of a muscle structure nature and one more.His cum is if hot and beautiful. His buttocks hairy is magnificent
sc1025
Wrote on: April 19, 2018
Allan has one of the best bodies with hair.. if you like smooth bodies then Allan is not for you.. I love all of his hairy body has to offer from his chest, legs, balls, and even his Ass is heaven of hair.. even when you take him private and you watch him shoot his man load onto himself it is outstanding.. maybe soon he with taste his cum.
sc1025
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
To be able to spend just one hour with Allan will make your day a little brighter as he is very nice to all who visit his room. If he was to have a OHMIBOD to vibrate him then he would know the love he is missing from his fans.
sc1025
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
I have gotten to know Allen and to know the things he like.. he started talking dirty to me about how he would love doing things to my body, how he would have sex with my Ass till I was so horny and him also before going private. it was unbelievable how hard he made me and to watch as he made himself shoot a great load of cum was more than I could take and I shot my load.. one of the best shows I have had in a while.. THANKS
pezzie600
Wrote on: April 12, 2018
I must write again: I only got angry when I see this bad russian model from SPB. I have no words for the big dissappointment. Hands away, safe your credits. Give all the others. Here are 100 betters. Allan is only selfish and greedy. In private shows he not did, what he promised and talk with others on other sites. He deceived all, when he can.
pezzie600
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
I must repeat: the badest model on this site. Mechanical and stupid acting. Arrogant and selfish. His show is a big desaster. He only loves himself. Let us ignore him. Not give him credits. He deserves not only one. I hope studio sent him home.
petey251
Wrote on: March 15, 2018
Just had an AMAZING pvt show with Allan. He had me cumming in no time and then he shot a HUGE load of THICK CREAMY cum. :)
whiskers3
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
Had a nice chat with Allan. Nice guy, nice body. Was helping tullfil one of my fantasies. I was enjoying my time with Allan. Unfortunately I got cut off. I hope that I will be able to talk with him again. 😇
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Allan Nusa. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x