FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Oliver Jhonson's Profile

Credit Tier

Oliver Jhonson

Customers rated Oliver Jhonson 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

A real man doesnt care who is next to him, a real man take the control always
 
1 of 2
jipjip
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
I visited Oliver again today and we played my favorite game: Fun Without Clothes. He is such a beautiful man, so sexy, so sensual -- his rippling lean muscles under his olive skin would turn me on even without his huge uncut dick. And he's so handsome, with such an amazing smile, and he moves so sensuously, showing all of his beautiful body. AND, he's one of the sweetest, most sincerely friendly men I've ever encountered online. It might sound silly, but I think of him as a friend now. He's just so wonderful.
FreddyBoyA
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
My Oliver is obviously beautiful but he is also kind, sweet, smart, and fun. A rare combination of traits that makes him one of the sexiest guys on the site.
Hornyboy98
Wrote on: December 26, 2018
Oliver is fucking amazing! Super sexy and hot from his cock to his body to his ass to his smile and even his amazing cumshot! Perfection! He knows how to make a guy cum so hard!
loner621063
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
A man with great karma. A man with a hot sexy body and a man with great personality. His name is Oliver Jhonson, he is the man!!!!!! A man with an awesome smile
TheGazz0701
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Oliver is unlike any other model in the best way. He puts YOU, the client first. You only need look at him to know that he can deliver the goods to you sexually in a huge way, but his kindness inside is offered with same generosity amount, and reality. Oliver puts meaning into everything he does. There simply is no other model like him
terry219
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Oliver is so kind, handsome and has a super sexy body.I can't say enough good things about this young man,he is awesome.
Qytwz1
Wrote on: August 24, 2018
Handsome young man with a super delicious sexy body. He is sensual and very hot. His performance show is tremendously exciting!
jipjip
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
Oliver is an extraordinary man. Very sexy, yes, and he really knows how to display his beautiful body for maximum erotic impact. But he is also the friendliest, most joyous model I've ever encountered, anywhere. Being with him always elevates my mood (and something else too). Even though we are just words on his screen, he loves to connect with the persons we are, and I am always touched deeply by his humanity and ability to open my heart as well as turn me on like crazy. He's one of a kind, and you're missing out if you don't get to know this wonderful man! Highest rating!
Jansiv
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Beautiful friendly and sexy, highly recommended!
deepsukin
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Oliver made such a hot party with 150 guys in his room tonightnad the excitement f hastened body and deep walking brought several of us to orgasm with him. i t wa spectacular moments in the room
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Oliver Jhonson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions