FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Oliver Jhonson's Profile

Credit Tier

Oliver Jhonson

Customers rated Oliver Jhonson 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

A real man doesnt care who is next to him, a real man take the control always
 
1 of 2
TheGazz0701
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Oliver is unlike any other model in the best way. He puts YOU, the client first. You only need look at him to know that he can deliver the goods to you sexually in a huge way, but his kindness inside is offered with same generosity amount, and reality. Oliver puts meaning into everything he does. There simply is no other model like him
terry219
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Oliver is so kind, handsome and has a super sexy body.I can't say enough good things about this young man,he is awesome.
Qytwz1
Wrote on: August 24, 2018
Handsome young man with a super delicious sexy body. He is sensual and very hot. His performance show is tremendously exciting!
jipjip
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
Oliver is an extraordinary man. Very sexy, yes, and he really knows how to display his beautiful body for maximum erotic impact. But he is also the friendliest, most joyous model I've ever encountered, anywhere. Being with him always elevates my mood (and something else too). Even though we are just words on his screen, he loves to connect with the persons we are, and I am always touched deeply by his humanity and ability to open my heart as well as turn me on like crazy. He's one of a kind, and you're missing out if you don't get to know this wonderful man! Highest rating!
Jansiv
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Beautiful friendly and sexy, highly recommended!
deepsukin
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Oliver made such a hot party with 150 guys in his room tonightnad the excitement f hastened body and deep walking brought several of us to orgasm with him. i t wa spectacular moments in the room
TopOfDaLine71
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
I'd give him 10 stars if I could. He's the best, so nice, so genuine, no attitude. And a smile to brighten all the problens of the world!
TopOfDaLine71
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
One of the nicest guys on here, genuinely nice. He's fun to chat with and gorgeous to look at. Beautiful smile, beautiful soul. And a damn cute ass! ¡Qué rico!
NewFlirt
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Love everything about Oliver from his handsome face and cock stirring smile. To his tight tans body and perfect cock. Just seeing him makes me horny!
TheGazz0701
Wrote on: April 14, 2018
You will never experience a model of Oliver's caliber anywhere else on FFF. His beauty is obvious. His sexuality is obvious. What is not obvious unless you look for it is the quality of human being that is within Oliver. He his a genuinely kind and caring man who acts with complete respect and an care for his fellow man. Oliver is not a model. He is a living and breathing man who gives 100% of himself in all that he does. If you want a pretty boy who shaves and is as plastic as the cream he shaves with -- Oliver is not for you. If you want a man who is real to you and to himself- who you can count on for honesty and deliver of what you desire -- do not pass him by. He is a true one and only in a sea of nameless and faceless "models"
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Oliver Jhonson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions