FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Fidelio Bertucci's Profile

Credit Tier

Fidelio Bertucci

Customers rated Fidelio Bertucci 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

All we need is love.
 
1 of 3
PigTopNYC52
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Fidelio is a great performer. His smile alone is worth a visit.
peets
Wrote on: December 26, 2018
Fidelio is a great guy and you would be lucky to get I'm in PVT. I recommend hind highly. Such a nice guy.
bass55
Wrote on: December 10, 2018
Lean body look healthy and strong guy
Fidelio_Is_The_Best
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
I think I'm the vouyer number 1 of Fidelio's shows, awesome man, too cute and handsome, the best smile on the site, some incredible abs and a juicy big cock, it's amazing, you should definitely know him and make it part of his life, it's very friendly and nice with every person who enters your room, it is indescribable as you can shoot each load over and over again, seriously you will not need to spend your time with someone else. FLAWLESS.
DavidS2446
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
OH, Fidelio does not stop surprising me, every private show or party chat that I see of him leaves me speechless, he is a true muscular Latin stallion, I hope my opinion can be your guide.
5 STARS ABSOLUTELY.
fabbakerboi69
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Fidelio Bertucci is a beauty of a man. Has a lovely body and knows how to enjoy himself. He's a hard worker: my first time with him was a 4 hour 5 cum affair. Has a lovely smile, a beautiful cock, and loves to be pleased, which gives me pleasure in return. Can't recommend him highly enough.
TenderTickler
Wrote on: November 20, 2018
Fidelio has a special place in my heart. He knows how to have fun and takes wonderful care of his guests. He is generous and eager to please those who stop by his room. He is creative and full of surprises. His kind and caring nature have earned him the respect and admiration of his fellow models and his many fans. He enjoys meeting and connecting with all sorts of people from all over the world. I doubt you will find another model as gracious, interesting, entertaining, open or willing as Fidelio Bertucci. The fact that he is a lean, mean sexy machine with a ripped body and beaming smile doesn't hurt his chances of connecting with your imagination and fulfilling all sorts of exciting fantasies. Check out Fidelio Bertucci and see for yourself just how sexy, sensual, seductive and fun Fidelio can be.
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: September 26, 2018
super hot guy, very very kind, do anything that you ask him , he likes to talk.
JaxCape
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
SO STUNNING!! I have spent time with Fidelio over the past few weeks and I can with honesty say that he is one of the most Amazing persons I have met on this site. You will be blown away by is shows and not to mention that incredible personality and stunning body. Take a few minutes, get to know him. You will not be disappointed.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Fidelio looks awesome. He has a firm well muscled body.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Fidelio Bertucci. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions