FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Fidelio Bertucci's Profile

Credit Tier

Fidelio Bertucci

Customers rated Fidelio Bertucci 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

The beauty of any kind in its supreme manifestation inevitably excites the sensitive soul to make it
 
1 of 2
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: September 26, 2018
super hot guy, very very kind, do anything that you ask him , he likes to talk.
JaxCape
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
SO STUNNING!! I have spent time with Fidelio over the past few weeks and I can with honesty say that he is one of the most Amazing persons I have met on this site. You will be blown away by is shows and not to mention that incredible personality and stunning body. Take a few minutes, get to know him. You will not be disappointed.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Fidelio looks awesome. He has a firm well muscled body.
lp4321tm
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
His is a good guy and deserve the best from his guests and members. He has a beautiful smile! It is the best guy here!
luizptm
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
He is very friendly and have a well trained body to show. The best guy to have fun. I recommend him.
AJL_RR_TX
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Fidelio is always amazing! Very sweet! Totally beautiful! Never says'no'. Shoots big, too! 😛

I love him!
AJL_RR_TX
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Fidelio is always amazing! Very sweet! Totally beautiful! Never says'no'. Shoots big, too! 😛

I love him!
JimAlabama
Wrote on: April 16, 2018
Fidelio is a kind, beautiful soul. He is a person that tells the truth. He doesn't like guys who are FAKE. Fidelio does many things in room. Weight Lift, crunches and curls. Fidelio is a "Businessman" he knows why he is in the room. However, we Love him and know he is "High Maintenance" Fidelio is fun loving, precious and loves showing his body. Fidelio's body is perfect. I'm glad he is my friend. I absolutely love being his "secretary" - "bus driver" and body guard... He always calls me crazy. Yes, I am crazy in love with fidelio. He is my "PRINCE"
Dage33
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Fidelio Bertucci is genuine guy, most charismatic and easy to talk to, he impressed with his fitness and strength a great performer the best in fact
Dad4Abs
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
I had a group show with Fidelio yesterday after admiring his hard abs and impressive cock for weeks. His body is spectacular but his show disappointing as he kept begging for tips and using a Fleshjack to stay hard. Too bad.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Fidelio Bertucci. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions