FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leeder New's Profile

Leeder New

Customers rated Leeder New 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Maybe this world is too dark for you sometimes. I will always be your own sunshine ;)
 
1 of 2
pezzie600
Wrote on: November 30, 2018
I really like this guy, yesterday again a great 30+ minutes private chat. I like his great personality. The most people see him only as a cheap sex toy. That makes me angry. Leeder is a smart, sensitive young man. He is very interested in everything and he has this very cute Russian accent. I could communicate with him for hours. I like his great smile. Of course he also has a great body, pity that he shaved his pubic hairs. His "show" is always a bit over the top, but he tries hard and it is very charming. He should be more himself, he does not really need the overarching. His cumshot came again suddenly and violently. He splashed his monitor again, hahaha. Thanks for this perfect relax. I hope we'll see each other again soon.
funnyson99
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
Leeder gave a performance that wore me out. Just when I thought that he could not make things hotter, he raises the temperature. By the time he shot cum it felt like we were on the sun. When I said he shot cum he shot across the room. Maybe into the next. I love this model.
pezzie600
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Actually, I only wanted to chat with Leeder for a short time. But this guy really has it. He totally seduced me. Everything ended in a sperm-bath after 30 unbelievably hot minutes in private chat. He is a real vulcano. His passion is not played, it's real. Incomprehensible. Actually, I do not like shaved dicks, but Leeder does not care. His great Lust and personality. Woohoo. But his fierce cum-shot has surprised him himself. He sprayed his entire computer desk and monitor full. Ahahhaha. Next time we just want to chat))). Or another repeat of last night?
Azboi
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Leeder is absolutely the best. He makes you feel as though you are in the room with him and makes you feel like you are on top of the world. Out of 5 stars he is a 10!!!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 27, 2018
Leeder has a lean. sexy body, He looks great.
andw40
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
What an awesome show. Straight into it. He knows perfectly how to be super sexy. A really hot show and much recommended.
Azboi
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Leeder is a Hot Sexy Young Man that makes you feel like you are right there with him. He knows how to make you feel special and keep you coming back for more...!
slayerdramon
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
he's a good boy. willing to try new things, interesting, cute. look forward to his development in the future
utahRich
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Amazing guy! Leeder is sweet and very accomdating. He is Energetic and talkative. I can't get enough of him. He also puts on a Fantastic pvt show. A+++
tweed1e
Wrote on: May 13, 2018
Not only handsome, but also the nicest guy that knows how to please. A+
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leeder New. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions