FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jay Karlsson's Profile

Credit Tier

Jay Karlsson

Customers rated Jay Karlsson 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

 
1 of 2
gianni6
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Jay Karlsson wonderful guy. five stars model here. amaziong body wonderful gorgwous muscular and sweet ass (mmm booty) . one word for Jay , wwoooww
Unimportant_Owl
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Jay is such a sweet sexy model, have just watched him prepare for his first cum show in 3 days, Jay hot, naked and hard, makes my mouth water just thinking about it
Donnwing11
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Amazing, AWESOME, FANTASTIC Words can't describe JAY SPARKLING PERSONALITY . He made me feel welcomed , wanted and liked. JAY IS VERY CHARMING SEXY MAN WITH AN ULTRA HOT BODY. His pole dancing is incredible , impressive. you love his warm friendly smile.
pittsburgh16066
Wrote on: September 19, 2018
Jay is a great guy! Very personable and made me feel very welcome first time in his room. Great body, friendly and all around fun guy. Look forward to future visits.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
Great party chat show again with Jay again today, He has such a hot body I could watch him for hours and not ever get bored
DevonGuy52
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
Great pole dancing, hot body and terrific personality. I love my time chatting with him
Topdoghunts
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
Signed up for a group show. He accepted the show. Once we got in there he said he needed 100 credits to dance naked. If he didn't like what had been offered he should have not accepted the group show. Very disappointed.
bigndom
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
It's this simple. He is THE BEST dancer on the entire site and his naked dances are worth everything.
shyfreaky
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
He is the best omg, i was weak lol. Jay has an amazing smile, beautiful eyes, a sexy body, and a nice big cock. i fell in love lol. Add Jay to your favorites becausehe is worth it all.
Jay-24
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
I wish I could give him 10 stars. He's obviously very handsome and he has a great body and a beautiful smile. But Jay is also very friendly and easy to talk to. And he knows how to give a great private show. he gave me just what I wanted and more. Thanks for the show Jay. Looking forward to the next one. The first two were awesome.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jay Karlsson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions