FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jay Karlsson's Profile

Credit Tier

Jay Karlsson

Customers rated Jay Karlsson 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

 
1 of 3
Donnwing11
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
JAY has an incredible perfect body and ass.he is very seductive especially his pole dance, He is very friendly and sincere. He is one of my top models.
andycyro
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
So much warmth and joy in this beautiful boy. A smile that does not disappear from his face, gives us great joy. Beauty and sex in the body of a man with an angel face with wonderful eyes Strong and athletic body, blue merry eyes and beautiful legs, that all we love in Jay. Thank you Jay, that you are with us and that you give us so much pleasure. When we do not have you too long, we are sad. Please do not change and be always with us because we need you and we love you. -Andy
petey251
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
Jay is a GORGEOUS young man with a BEAUTIFUL cock and AMAZING balls. :)
gianni6
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Jay Karlsson wonderful guy. five stars model here. amaziong body wonderful gorgwous muscular and sweet ass (mmm booty) . one word for Jay , wwoooww
Unimportant_Owl
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Jay is such a sweet sexy model, have just watched him prepare for his first cum show in 3 days, Jay hot, naked and hard, makes my mouth water just thinking about it
Donnwing11
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
Amazing, AWESOME, FANTASTIC Words can't describe JAY SPARKLING PERSONALITY . He made me feel welcomed , wanted and liked. JAY IS VERY CHARMING SEXY MAN WITH AN ULTRA HOT BODY. His pole dancing is incredible , impressive. you love his warm friendly smile.
pittsburgh16066
Wrote on: September 19, 2018
Jay is a great guy! Very personable and made me feel very welcome first time in his room. Great body, friendly and all around fun guy. Look forward to future visits.
ChristianS7
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
Great party chat show again with Jay again today, He has such a hot body I could watch him for hours and not ever get bored
DevonGuy52
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
Great pole dancing, hot body and terrific personality. I love my time chatting with him
Topdoghunts
Wrote on: September 14, 2018
Signed up for a group show. He accepted the show. Once we got in there he said he needed 100 credits to dance naked. If he didn't like what had been offered he should have not accepted the group show. Very disappointed.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jay Karlsson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions