FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adam Archuleta's Profile

Credit Tier

Adam Archuleta

Customers rated Adam Archuleta 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Belami Online
 
1 of 3
Angel_N91
Wrote on: June 18, 2019
Adam is such a handsome guy! He made me feel comfortable after sharing what scared me. He even helped me remove my shyness and I'm getting along with him excellently. He shoots such an awesome load that it can even please you for a long time. Despite the life changing surgery that I'll be having Thursday, he had helped me tremendously and sent prayers my way. Thanks for an awesome time Adam! Feel free to come by guys!
Baadboi
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
In his private shows HE IS THE BEST! Polite, friendly, generous, not shy but willing and openminded. If you want good sex with a friendly guy -take him!
asetop12
Wrote on: May 27, 2019
Not one of the best, THE BEST!. Not only is handsome, muscled with a perfect ass and cock, he is having fun. He really gets into his privates. Hint... Ask him to put in the Ohmibod. He loves it.😁
jackrd3
Wrote on: April 28, 2019
Adam Archuleta is as beautiful on the inside as he is on the outside. He is a quality human being, assuming that he is fully human and not an Olympian demigod.
durham_lad
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
Adam is obviously beautiful, those eyes, that smile, and his muscled body, but most important he is so sweet and friendly in chat. I always love seeing him online here.
Headyby
Wrote on: March 10, 2019
Adam is a sexy beast that knows how to please. Every private is a sensual experience you don't want to miss.
manuelg928
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
Really hot amazing body and great listener you definitely want to come to Adam arhuletas room
knights48
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
He is soooooo sweet and sexy with his wonderful smile
kenfun696969
Wrote on: December 24, 2018
Adam is totally hot, one of the top BA stars, great cum show, very nice and friendly, big cock perfect ass and body and handsome. 5 stars
ELQ
Wrote on: December 2, 2018
Friendly, spicy and sexy model who knows how to put on a good show for everyone.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adam Archuleta. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions