FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Adonis Hunk's Profile

Credit Tier

Adonis Hunk

Customers rated Adonis Hunk 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

come and discover me!
 
1 of 4
bikertop63
Wrote on: October 10, 2018
Adonis is exactly what his name says, but with the most amazing attitude. Always polite and eager to please. he is not just a handsome face and incredible body, but also a genuinely nice guy. Open to exploration and new things. Don't pass up an opportunity to go pvt with him.
denimluv
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
Amazing guy! Very sexy. Perfect muscular body. He's very sweet and he chats, no typing. He's very personable.
Bernadette53
Wrote on: January 3, 2018
Adonis is a very sexy man. Every time I watch him he turns me on. He is and will be the only model on here that I will watch. He does a great private show, and he puts on a great show. I highly recommend to everyone, you won't be disappointed. I look forward to his smile, voice and his great personality. Not to mention his body is so sexy.
cooldude7896
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Adonis Hunk has the best Romanian body on this site; he has a muscular build with pecs like plateaus, veins like a spider web, guns, and a big fine butt. In addition, Adonis loves company and getting to know people.
capone1016
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Very handsome and sexy guy with a great personality. He is great to talk to also
gattopardo20
Wrote on: August 21, 2017
Adonis is by far one of the best performers. In addition to being very beautiful and having a hot muscular body, he's very friendly, it's a pleasure to watch and chat with him, he's always listening to the visitors and do everything possible to please his audience. A+++++
ricamore
Wrote on: July 17, 2017
Adonis Hunk is one of those performers who puts on a great show and will not disappoint. A must see for all viewers.
bluewolf76
Wrote on: February 21, 2017
I had a great private with Adonis! There are many positive things I could write but it's simple- handsome face, great smile and he is effortlessly sexy! Best of all he is a really nice guy. Such a pleasure to spend time in private with. Highly recommend!
Partyallnightlong
Wrote on: November 6, 2016
Adonis is truly amazing. one of a kind, he's got a great smile, good heart, nice muscles. he's the total package.
Wa5hm3pl3a53
Wrote on: November 6, 2016
awesome guy super nice and super hot. he looks like a super hero.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Adonis Hunk. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x