FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alex Ginger's Profile

Credit Tier

Alex Ginger

Customers rated Alex Ginger 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

Love to meet people from all over the world
 
1 of 4
paseo69
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
Hot sexy man!!! So sensuous!!! Love to hear him moan with pleasure!!! Well worth my time.
denimluv
Wrote on: August 29, 2018
I have to write another review letting u guys know that Alex is super sweet and sexy as hell! The way he moves his body is so erotic. He has such a beautiful ass and he loves to show it off;)
gianni5
Wrote on: August 17, 2018
Alex is a sweet and sexy guy.when he moves. his movements , seems male version of Marilyn Monroe . he seems a bit shy, his shy smile is wonderful. Seems he dont know how sexy he is.mmm his sweet booty, looove
denimluv
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
Alex is so erotic. He knows how to get me going. He has a great ass and knows how to work it! U guys will not be disappointed visiting his room 😉
TappyDave
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
sexy body, nice uncut cock and a very generous ass. i cant wait to see him pvt again.
LovePeterQ
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
Alex is sweet and kind. He's really interested in the thing you ask him and the things he asks you.
footspanker
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
What an amazing, delightful, hot man. Really gets into your fantasies/fetishes. Going too be come a regular!
rufus2121
Wrote on: December 17, 2017
Alex is a sweet and sexy guy. he seems a bit shy, his shy smile is wonderful. Seems he dont know how sexy he is.
oceanprince
Wrote on: September 22, 2017
So sexy
YAWAPAI
Wrote on: August 10, 2017
fantastic
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alex Ginger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x