FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alex Master's Profile

Credit Tier

Alex Master

Customers rated Alex Master 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

MUSCLE HUNK
 
1 of 2
ELQ
Wrote on: August 22, 2017
Great performer with lots of sex appeal, masculinity and the ability to put on a satisfying show.
Greg6327
Wrote on: March 16, 2017
Absolutely one Very Hot Italian Stallion! Simply Amazing!
jessemontez05
Wrote on: March 11, 2017
He's simply amazing. Perfect in every way. Looks, personality, everything.
alex_hot94
Wrote on: February 25, 2017
What a god! The best model alive
Dv8NYC
Wrote on: February 22, 2017
Amazingly handsome and hot with the most amazing body. 10 mins alone with him is 100 times better than some of the longer shows with other models on here, he doesnt try and keep it going to take more credits, and just shows off that flawless body any way you want.
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 30, 2017
gotta luv these str8 muscle guys with so much genuine sex appeal even if we can look but never quite touch...but with enough credits maybe the scenario can play out different...we never know until we try they tell me.
deepsukin
Wrote on: January 30, 2017
gotta luv these str8 muscle guys with so much genuine sex appeal even if we can look but never quite touch...but with enough credits maybe the scenario can play out different...we never know until we try they tell me.
Matthicktcock
Wrote on: January 12, 2017
This guy is sexy, hot, and very handsome!Incredible show!
Nagunda
Wrote on: November 22, 2016
Handsome man with an impressive performance show. Absolutely, gorgeous!
AlexMan01
Wrote on: November 10, 2016
This man is so handsome, and he has a perfect body, so strong muscles, and beautiful. This is amazing!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alex Master. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x