FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andres Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Andres Hot

Customers rated Andres Hot 5 out of 5 based on 79 reviews

hello guys! i am young hot guy! like meet nice persons! lets meeting
 
1 of 8
billy1007
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Big cock and balls. I may have had him on a bad day because he was watching a TV show while in pvt with me. I'm also suspicious about cum shot. Squirts onto table but with cock out of view and balls did not retract. Two big lines of "cum"?I would like to see him come in full view as it looked fake to me.
petey251
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Been awhile since I saw Andres in action. So today Isaw him stroke his HOT JUICY piece of man meat until it exploded. He then ate all his sperm. Hes AMAZING!!! :)
1299084805
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
the hottest guy in this website
Chip2017
Wrote on: May 17, 2017
A little bit shy & standoffish at first. Definitely, very tip orient which is nothing bad, but don't plan on carrying on any conversation without first tipping. Definitely very hot body. I suspect there maybe a great personality in there... Speaks five languages which speaks volumes to intelligence.
mope3rd
Wrote on: January 25, 2017
very nice man - always eager to please - great to everyone who comes into his room - highly recommended
cooldude7896
Wrote on: January 16, 2017
Andres is one of the most muscular guys on this site. He has nice titties and a butt that is so big and fine! Andres also has beautiful teeth.
nonnogianni4949
Wrote on: October 26, 2016
Andres is very nice guy, sweet smile, and he is one of the most beautiful in cam.
SmithCat30
Wrote on: September 19, 2016
He is a sexy man with wonderful body and beautiful cock, I recommend him.
evildamon1990
Wrote on: August 26, 2016
he is such a freaking sexy man
Glencoe
Wrote on: August 10, 2016
Andres is the main reason why i visit this site. He is one of the hottest guys here. He has just put on a totally amazing show for me, a 10/10 for that.
What is also very good about Andres is he is never greedy and he always delivers what he promises. A great asset to the site.
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andres Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x