FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andres Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Andres Hot

Customers rated Andres Hot 5 out of 5 based on 78 reviews

hello guys! i am young hot guy! like meet nice persons! lets meeting
 
1 of 8
petey251
Wrote on: September 7, 2017
Been awhile since I saw Andres in action. So today Isaw him stroke his HOT JUICY piece of man meat until it exploded. He then ate all his sperm. Hes AMAZING!!! :)
1299084805
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
the hottest guy in this website
Chip2017
Wrote on: May 17, 2017
A little bit shy & standoffish at first. Definitely, very tip orient which is nothing bad, but don't plan on carrying on any conversation without first tipping. Definitely very hot body. I suspect there maybe a great personality in there... Speaks five languages which speaks volumes to intelligence.
mope3rd
Wrote on: January 25, 2017
very nice man - always eager to please - great to everyone who comes into his room - highly recommended
cooldude7896
Wrote on: January 16, 2017
Andres is one of the most muscular guys on this site. He has nice titties and a butt that is so big and fine! Andres also has beautiful teeth.
nonnogianni4949
Wrote on: October 26, 2016
Andres is very nice guy, sweet smile, and he is one of the most beautiful in cam.
SmithCat30
Wrote on: September 19, 2016
He is a sexy man with wonderful body and beautiful cock, I recommend him.
evildamon1990
Wrote on: August 26, 2016
he is such a freaking sexy man
Glencoe
Wrote on: August 10, 2016
Andres is the main reason why i visit this site. He is one of the hottest guys here. He has just put on a totally amazing show for me, a 10/10 for that.
What is also very good about Andres is he is never greedy and he always delivers what he promises. A great asset to the site.
SJM
Wrote on: July 3, 2016
Andres has the very best attitude ever, he has a superstar approach to making his customer feel good. For me he is the BEST !!
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andres Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x