FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Armani Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Armani Hot

Customers rated Armani Hot 5 out of 5 based on 63 reviews

Show must go on! ;)
 
1 of 7
Gary2602
Wrote on: May 23, 2019
Armani is the complete package, an all round fantastic guy! Gorgeous, great personality, fun. Words fail me!
FLme001
Wrote on: May 23, 2019
Armani is the best. He satisfies your imagination. getting to know him he is very fun and kind, love to laugh with him.
Dvs190
Wrote on: May 19, 2019
Had a great party chat with Armani. Very sweet fun guy and a really nice cock and ass!
Dvs160
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Sweet guy. Great room. Lots of fun.
sparse_m
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
great guy and great ass. need to visit him again our time ran out just when it was getting good.
Gary2602
Wrote on: May 2, 2019
WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!! Another sizzling show!!!!!!! It was HOT. but what else can you expect from This gorgeous Man
Star rating 5+ more like 500+
Gary2602
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
This guy is just HOT HOT HOT. Good looking, fantastic personality, mischievous, Such a great man . And Watching him party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW
Gary2602
Wrote on: April 26, 2019
Real fun guy, hot, sexy, funny
Dvs150
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Always have a lot of fun with Armani. Great guy.check him out.
Dvs180
Wrote on: March 29, 2019
A really fun guy to just hang out with. Fun to talk to and sexy AF!!
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Armani Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions