FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Armani Hot's Profile

Credit Tier

Armani Hot

Customers rated Armani Hot 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

Show must go on! ;)
 
1 of 5
Dvs150
Wrote on: October 20, 2018
Very funny and engaging model. Fun to talk with and he creates a great room environment for everyone. He is sexy and fun. Stop and say hello. You will not regret it.
gianni6
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Armani Hot sweet sexy model. Armani is so nice guy. Sweet sexy. Loooove his smile when enjoy. he is a bit shy show his sweet ass. but is a wonderful guy
mcwalter
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
If you like a str8 man banging you, he's your man. No holds barred, as long as you are a big rich daddy! There's a reason his name is "Hot". Go to the bank NOW!
denimluv
Wrote on: September 1, 2018
Armani is sweet and sexy. His smile makes me melt. It's been a little while since I've visited, but I definitely need to return;)
scuffyboy
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
Armani is the very best model on this site Intelligence with and amazing body to go with it. WOW
SMtnCub
Wrote on: August 17, 2018
Truly a great guy. Armani is such a pleasure to chat with and watch. He has a very personable attitude. The most playful and sincere of guys I’ve run across. The best guy on here. His taste in music is pretty goods too.
hguy1964
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
Armani is one of a kind. He is very sincere and incredibly hot. There are days that I don't have time to play, but I login just to say hi. I highly recommend getting to know Armani and letting him get to know you. He will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time and he is well worth the credits, whether in private, group or whatever. Absolutely my favorite model and friend.
Moonfury
Wrote on: May 4, 2018
I should begin by saying the Armani Hot lives up to his name, HOT. He has a classically handsome bearded face and a 6'0 uscular body. He is very open with his body and his morning jerk-offs have a devoted following. What pleasantly suprised me was the tenor of the room. It is always active, often with an ecclectic group of people who make the experince fn on another level. Armani is very intelligent and engages his fans on a vaiety of topics. This is easily my favorite room overall on the site. Younever know what can happen. I met a guy who can help me get seats at Wimbledon!
gatsby1961
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
One of the nicest and sexiest model. He makes u feel special and lets u enjoy his super hot body. I am hooked!
DrJ69
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Awesome guy! Great body and personality! Love him so much!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Armani Hot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions