FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brutus K's Profile

Credit Tier

Brutus K

Customers rated Brutus K 5 out of 5 based on 68 reviews

Just an average guy, looking to meet new people and have fun !
 
1 of 7
dwood37
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
I had a great private with Brutus. Not only does he have a sexy body (especially his ass) but is a very smart, intelligent, wonderful person to talk to. Totally recommend. Amazing body and person!
NJguy
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
One of the nicest and hottest men here on the site
dunerzboy
Wrote on: November 13, 2017
Such a hot show! and one of the nicest guys you will meet!! 5 stars
ELQ
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
Hot, muscular and sexy model who aims to please his guests.
U8xxx8u
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
You should ask pvt from him. He would show his cock that match his body.
gangster1011
Wrote on: November 1, 2017
This guy is amazing very cute sexy body and ass he is super cute single and i have a crush on him and i haven't felt that in awhile he's an amazing person and anyone would to be lucky to be with a perfect guy like that omg i just want to fuck him up he's the number one person i favorited and the first thank yopu for being the sexiest guy that I know Brutus K love you.......:)
fucknsuckfaqua
Wrote on: October 23, 2017
Sexy as hell. He is open and ready to do whatever. He made me feel like I was sucking him off and that he was fucking me
PaulS12
Wrote on: September 21, 2017
He offered me one of the best shows on here. Wonderful guy and a perfect show.
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Known him for a while and highly recommend him. Bodybuilder body. Very sexy. Very masculine. Funny. Great conversationalist. Very intelligent. Worldly. And for those interested solely in bodies, definitely worth going into private. Very accommodating and friendly. He's the best!
ham_me
Wrote on: September 4, 2017
I would say one of the best models on Flirt. He has personality, is respectful and courteous. Friendly and with an awesome muscular body!
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brutus K. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x