FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Brutus K's Profile

Credit Tier

Brutus K

Customers rated Brutus K 5 out of 5 based on 87 reviews

Just an average guy, looking to meet new people and have fun ! Follow my twitter @BrutusK_F4F
 
1 of 9
royalcurdiness
Wrote on: November 23, 2018
His charm is his main weapon. be careful. lol!
such a great showman. =) really enjoyed my time
Yeet1432
Wrote on: November 22, 2018
One of, if not the hottest guy on this website. Perfect body, great personality, and makes sure you leave a happy man! Definitely worth every dollar! Can't wait to have another show.
nuto_r
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Easy-going, charming, nice, kind and adorable guy. You will get great expierence from him!
flomo1211
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
A fantastic show and a great performer! You will love spending time with him in pvt - he is easy to talk with and his show is awesome! He really likes to please! Highly recommended!
Jason_Hicks
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
One of the hottest studs on here. A great big muscle show for sure.
Ted_Bright
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
One of the best guys on here, Brutus is such a fucking love baby!! The hottest guy on earth!
Rb41chase
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
I recommend you do a private show with Brutus K.
Excellent private and very sweet person.
PecBounceLover
Wrote on: September 26, 2018
friendly and open to chat, great guy, great bod great personality :)
Lftjk83
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
This guy always surprises me with his shows. His adorable muscles and hanging balls are irresistible.
SirJoseph34
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Awesome show. After some basic instructions, he knew exact how to give me what i want. Very verbal, awesome arms, chest and abs.
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Brutus K. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions