FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Conrado's Profile

Credit Tier

Conrado

Customers rated Conrado 5 out of 5 based on 504 reviews

Look into my eyes.
 
1 of 51
DNorak2
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
I love his muscle body and he is so sensual, I had hot moments with him.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Conrado is one of my favorites hot guys. His muscular body and sexy pecs are irresistible.Amazing show!!
turn1234
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
conrado is a very nice and respectful gentleman i would reccomend his room to everyone i like him he is great person keep up the great work conrado .
DNorak2
Wrote on: May 7, 2018
He is very sensual, very nice, muscular. I had very sweet moments with him. A real big nice bodybuilder.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: April 8, 2018
He is such a sweet muscular man!! Very friendly and impressively hot.
ELQ
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Masculine, muscular and very fit model who enjoys performing for his guests. He really knows how to put on a good show.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 21, 2018
Dam he’s hot. I want my ass to be pounded by that sexy dick
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 7, 2018
Incredible model with amazing hot muscles.His performance show is always gorgeous and entertaining.
kokoken
Wrote on: September 17, 2017
I've known Conrado for more than eight years. Perfect physique, loves to smile and he'll make your experience in private the best it can be. What more could anyone want?
that1time
Wrote on: July 11, 2017
simply put: you are not going to find anyone with a body and attitude combination like conrado
 
1 of 51

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Conrado. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x