FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Cutler Q's Profile

Credit Tier

Cutler Q

Customers rated Cutler Q 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

Huge Muscles Domination Power Beast
 
1 of 2
lil_guy
Wrote on: July 21, 2018
Just finished another great private with this hulk of perfection. He's everything I could ask for! Handsome, charming, sexy, built like a god with a voice that makes me weak in the knees. Perfect chest and check out his bicep split while your at it. Just when you think you're safe, those dimples flash. Irresistable! Check him out, it'll be the best decision you'll make today!
ELQ
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Hot, muscular and super sexy model who aims to please his guests with a great show.
sammirrai
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
He is so very SEXY and adorable. He is very very sexy and adorable, you can fall in love with him every time i see him.
sammirrai
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
The man with an amazing heart and a super SEXY BODY. its so smooth and sexy, he is so lovable, would love to go private with him soon. He should not be cutler he should be CUTELER... Super handsome and cute
Reznor_TOP
Wrote on: June 21, 2017
Simple- Handsome face, beautiful body, great performer, great personality and attitude- HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
jessemontez05
Wrote on: June 3, 2017
Not enough words to describe this man's beauty. Great attitude,Perfect gorgeous face, muscular body, cock, ass. Loved every second with him.
frankw00d
Wrote on: February 17, 2017
I can't say enough good about this guy. Spectacular from head to toe physically. The most charming willing attentive attitude ever. the dimples when he smiles melt me. Huge uncut penis is incredibly thick and beautifully shaped. If you want muscles, this is the guy. If you want cock, he is the guy. If want cooperative willing friendliness he is the guy. You really can't go wrong.
Manny71
Wrote on: October 2, 2016
Cutler is one of my favorite guys Muscle God with a heart of gold a great performer check him out guys you will not regret it trust me!!!
ELQ
Wrote on: September 30, 2016
Cutler Q has a nice physique and loves to show off for his viewers. User friendly and puts on a great show.
BearUK
Wrote on: April 20, 2016
Even if you take huge muscles and beautiful definition for granted on this site he is still exceptional. He radiates power. With a flicker of a supremely confident eyebrow or a subtle twitch of a mighty pec he makes sure you know he has got it all. Add a knowing smile and intensity of involvement - this Stud has got the whole package, no wonder viewers become admirers and admirers become slaves.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Cutler Q. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x