FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Eugene & Rinat's Profile

Credit Tier

Eugene & Rinat

Customers rated Eugene & Rinat 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 1
20987485_F
Wrote on: March 12, 2018
A great couple!They do a wonderful job together and their sexy bodies are amazingly sensual and hot.
lingfield25
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
rude don't talk and don't say thanks for the tip I give tham
rufus2121
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
Eugene & Rinat is the best couple . Are seeexy mmm
new_guy_22
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
These guys don't communicate well in English, so it is not clear if they understand the English clients. At least I was confused. They laughed, after I gave them generous tips, they covered themselves up, then laughed. So I am not sure what they meant.
RodPowers
Wrote on: October 25, 2017
Eugene makes me want to stay naked in bed all day and stroke myself as I watch him! His body is a masterpiece made for lovemaking. His gorgeous hair and face compliment his luscious muscles. He is a sweet sweet fella who loves to pleasure his sexy zone and you will fall in love with him. I guarantee it.
PaulS12
Wrote on: October 20, 2017
They are a super talented hot couple. Amazing sexy bodies and a tremendous performance.
RodPowers
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Rinat is a gorgeously blond blue eyed hunk with a carpet of delicious fur trailing down his body. His sense of fun and tantalizing need for loving will enchant you. You will be spellbound while he strokes his chest.
scuffyboy
Wrote on: September 1, 2017
Eugene and Rinat are a great couple both very cute and entertaining. Very intelligent and make you feel welcome.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Eugene & Rinat. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x