FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Harry Rodriguez's Profile

Credit Tier

Harry Rodriguez

Customers rated Harry Rodriguez 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Washboard Abs & Endless Cock!
 
1 of 3
NYCMuscleLover
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Wow. Wow. Wow. Harry was so eager to please and make my private time with him special. He goes out of the way to make you feel comfortable and needless to say, his body is over the top amazing!!!
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: November 12, 2018
he is one of the best models on the sit, he wears very hor underwear and is very kind. He likes to talk a lot and he makes great shows.
paseo69
Wrote on: September 22, 2018
Very entertaining show! Very handsome sexy man!
I will return for more and more!!!
tbarrow79
Wrote on: August 3, 2018
One hot, sexy man. Best show of my life! He is amazing.
sunyside
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Yes, I read the bad comments here also… and spoke with him about it… he is really nice and very good looking. You definitely get some quality for the money you pay… I will be back. Thank you Harry
NWGuy2007
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Harry is so amazing. He is so HOT, sexy abs, pecs, biceps. He is kind and handsome and gives 110% in his shows THE BEST
blankhead
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Harry is hot. Excellent show with great personality.
looker54
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Very nice guy with really great assets. Enjoy my time with him immenesly
Hukser50
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Plays lots of games and you waste lots of credit for nothing!
candyboy85
Wrote on: April 5, 2017
Sorry, what an embarrassing acting during the chatroom. If you ask two normally questions and want not pay for the answer you were banned? Welcome to the kindergarten. If you can't handle a normal smalltalk or you are not in the mood for this part of job, you have the wrong job. in 7 years i never saw a man acting like a little boy - but today. embarrassing!!!!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Harry Rodriguez. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions