FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Harry Rodriguez's Profile

 
1 of 2
dom0019
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
This guy is a straight homophobe. When negotiating to go private he got really nasty and called me a poor motherfucking gay. If you're gay, please don't give your money to this homophobe
candyboy85
Wrote on: April 5, 2017
Sorry, what an embarrassing acting during the chatroom. If you ask two normally questions and want not pay for the answer you were banned? Welcome to the kindergarten. If you can't handle a normal smalltalk or you are not in the mood for this part of job, you have the wrong job. in 7 years i never saw a man acting like a little boy - but today. embarrassing!!!!!
rockguy
Wrote on: March 24, 2017
Gorgeous guy with all the qualities that get me off! Get to know him! You will be back!
terry219
Wrote on: February 12, 2017
Harry is a very nice and sexy young man. He was great in private, so if you want a beautiful young man to have a good time with, Harry is the man,he's really hot
Glencoe
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
Harry, is simply the most gorgeous and one of the nicest men i have ever met on this site.

We always just keep on missing each other, much to my despair.
I think it is fair to say that i have such a huge crush on this man.

He always goes out of his way to make sure that he can please you, and this is much appreciated.

I just wish that he lived so much closer to me. It is not only his amazing good looks and fantastic physique it is also his personality that makes him just so, so appealing in so many ways.

He is a great asset to this site, many other models could learn quite a few things from Harry.
He is simply such a lovely man. 10/10 is not even enough to score such a perfect gentleman.
Joncleir19
Wrote on: December 10, 2016
Friendly, funny, stunning - a terrific private.
chettywop
Wrote on: December 8, 2016
ZERO (0) STARS. Harry Rodriguez does not deserve 1 STAR. His performance was pathetic. He failed to follow instructions and he LIED about his preparedness.
Harry, like many models on this site, will say anything and everything to get the viewer to enter a private show. But once the credits start rolling, nothing they said previously matters. The show was a complete waste of time and credits. PICK A DIFFERENT MODEL.
Blueskyseye
Wrote on: November 5, 2016
Harry you are still the one..by far head and shoulders Above the Rest so handsome so very attractive with this wonderful personality if I had my way you would be under my Christmas tree this year for Christmas writing this with you is good but hey wish I could do more Harry has a way of bringing that out of people love you Harry
bicep.lick.luvr
Wrote on: September 15, 2016
What a combination of sweetheart and fucking stud. Harry is not only gorgeous eye candy and well-built, he's very friendly and also very accommodating. When you take him private he wants to know exactly what you want and how you want it. He is very talented in front of the camera, solidly built, smooth-skinned, smooth moves, handsome, seductive.... I could honestly go on and on. Well worth the credits!
Blueskyseye
Wrote on: August 29, 2016
Simply the best better than all the rest!! So delightfully pleasing to the eye I can only imagine what it would be like love you Harry
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Harry Rodriguez. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x