FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Harry Rodriguez's Profile

Credit Tier

Harry Rodriguez

Customers rated Harry Rodriguez 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Washboard Abs & Endless Cock!
 
1 of 2
sunyside
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Yes, I read the bad comments here also… and spoke with him about it… he is really nice and very good looking. You definitely get some quality for the money you pay… I will be back. Thank you Harry
NWGuy2007
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Harry is so amazing. He is so HOT, sexy abs, pecs, biceps. He is kind and handsome and gives 110% in his shows THE BEST
blankhead
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Harry is hot. Excellent show with great personality.
looker54
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Very nice guy with really great assets. Enjoy my time with him immenesly
Hukser50
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Plays lots of games and you waste lots of credit for nothing!
candyboy85
Wrote on: April 5, 2017
Sorry, what an embarrassing acting during the chatroom. If you ask two normally questions and want not pay for the answer you were banned? Welcome to the kindergarten. If you can't handle a normal smalltalk or you are not in the mood for this part of job, you have the wrong job. in 7 years i never saw a man acting like a little boy - but today. embarrassing!!!!!
rockguy
Wrote on: March 24, 2017
Gorgeous guy with all the qualities that get me off! Get to know him! You will be back!
terry219
Wrote on: February 12, 2017
Harry is a very nice and sexy young man. He was great in private, so if you want a beautiful young man to have a good time with, Harry is the man,he's really hot
Glencoe
Wrote on: January 29, 2017
Harry, is simply the most gorgeous and one of the nicest men i have ever met on this site.

We always just keep on missing each other, much to my despair.
I think it is fair to say that i have such a huge crush on this man.

He always goes out of his way to make sure that he can please you, and this is much appreciated.

I just wish that he lived so much closer to me. It is not only his amazing good looks and fantastic physique it is also his personality that makes him just so, so appealing in so many ways.

He is a great asset to this site, many other models could learn quite a few things from Harry.
He is simply such a lovely man. 10/10 is not even enough to score such a perfect gentleman.
Joncleir19
Wrote on: December 10, 2016
Friendly, funny, stunning - a terrific private.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Harry Rodriguez. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x