FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

James Millingon's Profile

Credit Tier

James Millingon

Customers rated James Millingon 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

 
1 of 2
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
James is always smiling always happy. A great personality and does a great show. Kisses.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
James is a strong looking guy, his body is beautifully muscled.
reload29
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
One of the best models in this site. He possesses a great physique and good personality. He follow every command you will give to him. Worth every penny.
OldVABuck
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
An absolutely beautiful man, inside as out. Shows his beautiful body very well. Private shows are great - he does all he can to please. (hey my friend - texasmustang here)
gabe3690
Wrote on: June 30, 2018
James is a very cute and hot guy. He is very open with ideas and loves his body. He does whatever you asks with a perfect attitude
cooldude7896
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
I just visited James Millingon in his chat room. He ignored me, wouldn't answer most of my questions. He was so busy showing off his body that he wouldn't allow me to get to know him and vice versa. Partly for this reason, I'm taking James off my list of favorites.
Zadrkanje
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
This guy is amazing, love his beautiful buff muscles and sexy hairy armpits. His body is outstanding, and boy, he is 18 years old. Simply amazing! Can't wait to see him flex again!
mr60king
Wrote on: June 12, 2018
Perfect body and cute face! Very friendly!! the true Russian musclebull with veins all over
mathard
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
a 10 would not be enough to rate this superb athlete! from head to toe, an absolute marvel
musclemodelfanlosangeles
Wrote on: May 5, 2018
James is an absolutely amazing guy with a fantastic body. He's extremely sweet and handsome. It's more than obvious that he takes pride in his body without being conceited. He works hard in the gym and it shows. He's friendly and approachable, and my God, that chest and biceps and abs... I could watch him forever. What's extremely attractive about him though is his personality and the soul behind it. Such a great young man.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on James Millingon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions