FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jamie Alton's Profile

Credit Tier

Jamie Alton

Customers rated Jamie Alton 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

great muscle body, cute smile and hard cock!
 
1 of 4
sads23
Wrote on: November 6, 2018
Great body, sexy voice, great ass, and great cock. He was super fun and sexy. Would have private with him again!
PeterOH
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Jamie is a show of beauty and hotness.His amazing muscular body is just awesome!! I love to fuck his big ass.
sdaniel490
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
I remember when Jamie was much smaller. He was still just as amazing, nice, and attractive. But now, he's so large it's breathtaking. This super fun and friendly textbook definition of a giant will give you such a great time!
MrScottJ
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
A very charming model, great personality and always makes me feel welcome :)
utopmehard
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
amazing muscle stud. had a great time has a great voice.
fracchia
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
the best guy ever :) super friendly and a serious bodybuilder! the best build 20yo body ever!!!!!!
fracchia
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
the best guy ever :) super friendly and a serious bodybuilder! the best build 20yo body ever!!!!!!
Wead0
Wrote on: July 9, 2018
Amazing muscular guy with a fabulous fucking show. His physique is absolutely gorgeous and delicious.
Greg6327
Wrote on: July 5, 2018
What a Sexy & Hot European Bodybuilder! So Awesome Looking & Great Personality. Jamie is very intelligent & enjoys talking. His English is excellent & gives a great private too.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
Fun, fit and friendly model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jamie Alton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions