FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Crush's Profile

Credit Tier

Jason Crush

Customers rated Jason Crush 5 out of 5 based on 37 reviews

The best way to pay for a lovely moment is to enjoy it .
 
1 of 4
moe326
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
Jason is sexy as hell and does a great performance. He is one of the best on here. He is worth every credit!!
topdawg1296
Wrote on: March 14, 2019
This man is so handsome and freaking awesome. Great cock, ass, im head over heels for this man. Very sexy and extremely sweet 5 outta 5 forsure. Kisses ,hope youre doing well babe
Jopres
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
He's a Romanian god with the hottest body and sexiest face on F4F. Gives the best shows. Watching him gets me instantly hard. Love him!
Odyssey64
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
Jason has a good looking body and a great looking cock I wish I can suck his cock and taste his cum
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
You can't go wrong with Jason. Sweet smile and sexy body,
WILSORR
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
Jason is an AWESOME Model, always has a GREAT smile and likes all in his room. Check him out, you will like him, I am sure!!!
Jopres
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Sexy, sweet, fun model. Love spending time with him. Should be on everyone's favorite list. So hot!
cfree1965
Wrote on: June 1, 2018
Just had my first group with this hot man. Sexy, with a great smile and big cum shot.
WILSORR
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Jason is an EXCELLENT MODEL, kind and sweet and SEXY and nice and PERFECT in every way. Check him out!!!
buttbangingjesus
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
Definitely one of the best performers I have seen. Very friendly, sexy, and fun. My heart rate goes up just thinking about him.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Crush. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions